أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, ماكاو سيتى, ماكاو (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المرافق الترفيهية Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حديقة Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - ردهة Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحي Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحي Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحي Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحي Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحة Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حديقة Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعم
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - جناح Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - جناح Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحة Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - نادي الأطفال Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الاجتماعات Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - رياضة و نشاطات Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: ماكاو سيتى عدد الغرف: 416

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.9

من واقع 764 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.5
الموقع
8.1
طاقم العمل
8.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.0
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.5
كافة التقييمات (764)
صنِّف حسب
Andrew M. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 18 أكتوبر, 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 18 أكتوبر, 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 02 أكتوبر, 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Chan C. مسافر بغرض العمل China, 28 سبتمبر, 2014
Expensive

Expensive
7.3
very expensive because of holiday.
Robert O. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 12 سبتمبر, 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8.3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. مسافر وحيد China, 30 أغسطس, 2014
Quiet

Good View
9.3
Craig M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United Kingdom, 24 أغسطس, 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. مسافر بغرض العمل Macau, 15 أغسطس, 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. زوجين Hong Kong, 11 أغسطس, 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. زوجين Singapore, 27 يوليه, 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاوGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المرافق الترفيهيةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حديقةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - ردهةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحيGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحيGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعمGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعمGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحيGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعمGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - منتجع صحيGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حديقةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعمGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المطعمGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - جناحGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - جناحGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - نادي الأطفالGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الاجتماعاتGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - رياضة و نشاطاتGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - قاعة رقصGrand Lapa Macau Hotel ماكاو - قاعة رقص


AS-AGWEB-3B04