أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, هون قيام ديستريكت - ألد كارتر, هانوي, فيتنام (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - ردهة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - بلكون/شرفة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - بلكون/شرفة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة
المنطقة: هون قيام ديستريكت - ألد كارتر عدد الغرف: 44

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.4

من واقع 497 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.5
الموقع
8.9
طاقم العمل
8.8
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.5
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.3
كافة التقييمات (497)
صنِّف حسب
Pick L. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 27 يناير, 2015
Nosiy and air con is not working

Friendly staff, helpful and know English
4.7
My stay is horrible as the air con was down after 1030pm. Asked the staff to fix the air con and he just reset the main switch. However the air con was shut down hourly and I have to get up every hour to reset the main switch...grr.
Ying L. زوجين Singapore, 24 يناير, 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 23 يناير, 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Elizabeth C. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 20 يناير, 2015
I stayed in 7 hotels during my stay in Hanoi.
2.7
Awful
Kok Y. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 16 يناير, 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9.3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. مجموعة Australia, 12 يناير, 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9.7
Amazing
Koon L. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 11 يناير, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6.3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 11 يناير, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8.7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 10 يناير, 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8.3
Lynford M. زوجين United Kingdom, 10 يناير, 2015
Great staff

Staff and location
8.7
Had a very enjoyable stay at the legacy can't complement the staff enough they were wonderful. A good location and a decent breakfast what more do you want, the room was also clean and well equipped. Would definitely stay again.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانويHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - ردهةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - بلكون/شرفةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - بلكون/شرفةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبةHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac هانوي - مناطق جذب قريبة


AS-AGWEB-3B08