أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, هون قيام ديستريكت - ألد كارتر, هانوي, فيتنام (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوف Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - حمام Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - ردهة Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعم Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعم Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعم Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعم
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: هون قيام ديستريكت - ألد كارتر عدد الغرف: 25

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.2

من واقع 521 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.6
الموقع
8.1
طاقم العمل
8.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.4
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.4
كافة التقييمات (521)
صنِّف حسب
Manh T. زوجين Vietnam, 09 نوفمبر, 2014
Very good
9
قام هذا العميل فقط بتقييم هذا الفندق ولم يقدم أي تعليقات.
Heather M. مجموعة United States of America, 01 نوفمبر, 2014
Good Location, Disappointing Rooms

Staff, Location, Food
7.3
The staff was amazing and the location was great. The hotel was surprisingly quiet, in a less touristy neighborhood in the Old Quarter, but still very close to tourist attractions and shopping. The staff were amazing - extremely helpful and very friendly. Only complaint: our rooms were not up to par. We booked two attached rooms, and the pictures were very misleading. Our rooms were not attached! They were in the same hallway, but there was no small lounge/living room joining the two spaces. Luckily this was not a huge issue for us. Also, the rooms were a little gross. Walls were scuffed, floors were a little dirty, bathrooms were a little gross. It wasn't anything we couldn't deal with though. The bedding was cleaned, but the rooms aren't overly inviting. Also, our rooms were drastically different in size. The beds are very firm, so do not book if you need a soft mattress.
Kiyoshi S. مسافر بغرض العمل Japan, 27 أكتوبر, 2014
The entrance of the old town

good location
7
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Jeffrey H. زوجين Australia, 23 أكتوبر, 2014
Hanoi

Staff, location,
7.3
The staff were very helpful and polite and nothing was to much trouble. The location was an easy walk to most things we wanted to see. If I was to fault anything it would be the shower needed the shower head in our room was broken and mould in the shower needed cleaning.the hotel was clean and in good condition for a budget accommodation Mattresses were very hard but this is a constant issue we found all over Vietnam.
Matej P. زوجين Slovenia, 22 أكتوبر, 2014
Superior, deluxe, queen = same same

Breakfast, helpfull staff, /
6.7
Hotel posted photos from different rooms to all rooms. Deluxe and queen rooms are decent, superior room is small and does not have a window. Lee was really helpful and nice. Rooms are well equipped but AC smells real bad so it's useless.
Kellie W. مسافر وحيد Australia, 22 أكتوبر, 2014
Don't ever book a room at this hotel!
3
Terrible actually. We were so glad to leave. Apart from the staff not having a clue, to the bathrooms all leaking profusely, the safety deposit boxes able to be removed from your closet, And the dank wet carpets in the hall. It really has nothing going for it.
Jonghun L. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر South Korea, 21 أكتوبر, 2014
what a clean hotel

very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
9.3
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.
Giedre S. زوجين Lithuania, 18 أكتوبر, 2014
hotel staff was shocking

location, breakfast, price
5.3
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Duncan S. زوجين United Kingdom, 17 أكتوبر, 2014
Great location

Location, value, clean
7.7
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Jade S. زوجين Canada, 14 أكتوبر, 2014
Amazing staff, great experience

Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
9.7
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانويHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - غرفة الضيوفHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - حمامHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - ردهةHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعمHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعمHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعمHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المطعمHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 هانوي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3B08