أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, هونج هوم, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - مدخل Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - ردهة Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - ردهة Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعم Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعم Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعم Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيه Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - مدخل Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - جناح Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحة
Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - منتجع صحي Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - بوفيه Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - بوفيه Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - بوفيه Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعم Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - جناح Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - جناح
المنطقة: هونج هوم عدد الغرف: 554

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.2

من واقع 937 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.8
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.6
الطعام / العشاء
7.8
كافة التقييمات (937)
صنِّف حسب
Fahad A. Saudi Arabia, 25 يونيو, 2012
فندق رائع بكل المقاييس

غرف واسعة واطلالة مميزة على البحر
9.3
فندق مطل على البحر بمنظر رائع وخدمة ممتازة وغرف واسعة ولكن لوبي الفندق لا يجاري الفندق في روعته
Matthew L. زوجين Hong Kong, 24 نوفمبر, 2014
Very nice

location clean nice view
10
very nice
David P. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 19 نوفمبر, 2014
Good

Good location
8.7
Krys P. مجموعة United Kingdom, 12 نوفمبر, 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. زوجين Australia, 10 نوفمبر, 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9.7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. زوجين Hong Kong, 08 نوفمبر, 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8.7
Hugo T. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 06 نوفمبر, 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. زوجين Australia, 06 نوفمبر, 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Kim S. مسافر وحيد South Korea, 28 أكتوبر, 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Keeron T. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Canada, 28 أكتوبر, 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Harbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونجHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - مدخلHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - ردهةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - ردهةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعمHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعمHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعمHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيهHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - مدخلHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - جناحHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - حمام السباحةHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - منتجع صحيHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - بوفيهHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - بوفيهHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - بوفيهHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - المطعمHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - جناحHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتHarbour Grand Kowloon هونج كونج - جناح


AS-AGWEB-3C07