أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, مركز مدينة ميدان, ميدان, أندونيسيا 20112 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مكتب إستقبال Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - ردهة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حانة/استراحة
Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مقهى/كافيه Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الاجتماعات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مرافق Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: مركز مدينة ميدان عدد الغرف: 200

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.1

من واقع 977 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
8.2
طاقم العمل
8.1
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.3
الراحة / المستوى
8.1
الطعام / العشاء
7.6
كافة التقييمات (977)
صنِّف حسب
Prem D. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 22 سبتمبر, 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7.3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Thomas C. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 19 سبتمبر, 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. زوجين Indonesia, 18 سبتمبر, 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 18 سبتمبر, 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7.3
Yusri Y. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 18 سبتمبر, 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. زوجين Malaysia, 16 سبتمبر, 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Anthony P. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 16 سبتمبر, 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6.7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Bruce J. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 14 سبتمبر, 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9.3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 13 سبتمبر, 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Wie S. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 09 سبتمبر, 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9.7
Very nice

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدانHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مكتب إستقبالHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - ردهةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حانة/استراحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مقهى/كافيهHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الاجتماعاتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مرافقHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3A08