أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, مركز مدينة ميدان, ميدان, أندونيسيا 20112 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مكتب إستقبال Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - ردهة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حانة/استراحة
Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مقهى/كافيه Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الاجتماعات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مرافق Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: مركز مدينة ميدان عدد الغرف: 200

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.1

من واقع 986 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
8.2
طاقم العمل
8.1
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.2
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
7.6
كافة التقييمات (986)
صنِّف حسب
Eddy P. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 28 سبتمبر, 2014
The superb swimming pool

swimming pool is best
7.7
just so so.. only cause of swimming pool
Prem D. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 22 سبتمبر, 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7.3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Juliana J. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 21 سبتمبر, 2014
Nice , good staff hotel, clean , big room

Nice , friendly staff , clean
6
Nice , good , close to shopping , and big room ..
Muhamad S. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 21 سبتمبر, 2014
Really nice place

Pool, Room and Clean condition
9.7
Cozy place to stay
Wei P. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 20 سبتمبر, 2014
My favourite hotel in Medan

Clean rooms, good breakfast and value for money!!!
7
Always meeting my high standards. I had my wedding there five years ago, and every year after we still go back to stay when i go back. Love the pool, clean rooms and very good rates. The staff also very well trained, polite and prompt. Management please take note. The last time i was staying there, i remember there was a local promotion going on and the breakfast was very disappointing. I think you ran out of milk and the staff just added water to dilute the milk, thats was not a right thing to do. Please look into it and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay there again....
Thomas C. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 19 سبتمبر, 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. زوجين Indonesia, 18 سبتمبر, 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 18 سبتمبر, 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7.3
Yusri Y. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 18 سبتمبر, 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Norsalenawaty M. زوجين Malaysia, 16 سبتمبر, 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدانHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مكتب إستقبالHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - ردهةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حانة/استراحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مقهى/كافيهHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الاجتماعاتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مرافقHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3A07