أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, مركز مدينة ميدان, ميدان, أندونيسيا 20112 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مكتب إستقبال Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - ردهة Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حانة/استراحة
Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مقهى/كافيه Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقص Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الاجتماعات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروبات Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مرافق Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: مركز مدينة ميدان عدد الغرف: 200

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.1

من واقع 941 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
8.1
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.3
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
7.6
كافة التقييمات (941)
صنِّف حسب
Sheikh M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 01 سبتمبر, 2014
Value for money

Staff,room,breakfast,swimming pool is good
8
Good
Ony W. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United States of America, 28 أغسطس, 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 27 أغسطس, 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5.7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 24 أغسطس, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 24 أغسطس, 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7.7
It was good
Chairy T. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 23 أغسطس, 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 21 أغسطس, 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6.7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. زوجين Indonesia, 20 أغسطس, 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. مجموعة Indonesia, 16 أغسطس, 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9.3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 14 أغسطس, 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hotel Aryaduta Medan ميدانHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمام السباحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مكتب إستقبالHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - ردهةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حمامHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - حانة/استراحةHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مقهى/كافيهHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - قاعة رقصHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الاجتماعاتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - طعام و مشروباتHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - مرافقHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - غرفة الضيوفHotel Aryaduta Medan ميدان - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3C02