أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, ملبورن, استراليا (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - منظر Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحة Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - مدخل Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحة Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحة
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحة Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحة Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - بوفيه Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - بوفيه Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - بوفيه Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعم
المنطقة: Melbourne CBD عدد الغرف: 160

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.5

من واقع 518 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.2
الموقع
8.6
طاقم العمل
7.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.2
الراحة / المستوى
7.5
الطعام / العشاء
6.9
كافة التقييمات (518)
صنِّف حسب
Brooke C. زوجين Australia, 14 ديسمبر, 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. زوجين United Kingdom, 13 ديسمبر, 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7.3
ejoyable
Sue W. مسافر وحيد Australia, 10 ديسمبر, 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. زوجين Australia, 07 ديسمبر, 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6.3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. زوجين Australia, 30 نوفمبر, 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. مسافر وحيد India, 10 نوفمبر, 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4.7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. مسافر وحيد Australia, 09 نوفمبر, 2014
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9.3
John J. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 06 نوفمبر, 2014
Retrun to Grand Chancelor

Not too large
8
Good value for money
Alexander P. زوجين Australia, 24 أكتوبر, 2014
Epic

Great location, Easy check in, Lovely Rooms
10
Skitzy
Albert V. زوجين Indonesia, 16 أكتوبر, 2014
holiday in melb

location, location, location
5.3
Location is the only good thing about this hotel. Other than that, everything was horrible and terrifying. The staffs are not friendly at all (except in the receptionist area), no services provided, the room is old and not comfortable. it is not good value for money in my opinion.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورنHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمامHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - منظرHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - غرفة الضيوفHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحةHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - مدخلHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحةHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحةHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحةHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - حمام السباحةHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - بوفيهHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - بوفيهHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - بوفيهHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - المطعمHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - قاعة رقصHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne ملبورن - ردهة


AS-AGWEB-3B06