في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

فندق ايكون (Hotel Icon)

No 17 Science Museum Road, تسيم شا تسوى, هونج كونج

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.9

من واقع 2694 تقييمات

3 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.6
الموقع
8.2
طاقم العمل
9.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.5
الراحة / المستوى
9.2
الطعام / العشاء
8.5
كافة التقييمات (2694)
صنِّف حسب
Mohamed A. مجموعة United Arab Emirates, 30 يناير, 2016
فندق جيد

التكنولوجيا السيرفس الموقع
6
جيدة
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Essa A. زوجين Saudi Arabia, 13 أغسطس, 2015
فندق مريح ونظيف

النت النظافة الراحة
9.3
ممتعة
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Adrian B. زوجين Singapore, 22 مايو, 2016
Shopping Trip
5.7
Very polite staff
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Hyuna L. مجموعة South Korea, 09 مايو, 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
6
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chin C. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 03 مايو, 2016
Good stay
5
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nicolas T. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 29 أبريل, 2016
Disappointing
2.3
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Susan T. زوجين Malaysia, 25 أبريل, 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
6
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Vuong T. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 24 أبريل, 2016
Highly recommended
5.7
Great staff, large gym facilities with harbour view, food at the restaurants were very nice and highly recommend the Chinese restaurant Above and Beyond on the 28th floor
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Michael S. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 18 أبريل, 2016
Awesome Hotel - A Great Alternative to the High-En
6.7
I've spent a lot of time in Hong Kong and would put Hotel Icon up against some of the best properties in the city, including The Intercontinental, Shangri-La and Royal Garden. Spacious and modern rooms, great restaurants, excellent service and a free mini-bar make this hotel a fantastic choice for those seeking an alternative to the big chains.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Yee M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Hong Kong, 17 أبريل, 2016
Good experience
6.7
Will stay again
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 - 3 من 3 تقييم
فندق ايكون هونج كونجفندق ايكون هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق ايكون هونج كونج - حمامفندق ايكون هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوففندق ايكون هونج كونج - جناحفندق ايكون هونج كونج - جناحفندق ايكون هونج كونج - جناحفندق ايكون هونج كونج - ردهةفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق ايكون هونج كونج - حمام السباحةفندق ايكون هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق ايكون هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - قاعة رقصفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق ايكون هونج كونج - بوفيهفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق ايكون هونج كونج - جناحفندق ايكون هونج كونج - قاعة رقصفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - بوفيهفندق ايكون هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق ايكون هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبالفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق ايكون هونج كونج - منتجع صحيفندق ايكون هونج كونج - منتجع صحيفندق ايكون هونج كونج - منتجع صحيفندق ايكون هونج كونج - منتجع صحيفندق ايكون هونج كونج - منتجع صحيفندق ايكون هونج كونج - منتجع صحيفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعمفندق ايكون هونج كونج - المطعم


تعتبر أجودا جزءًا من مجموعة برايسلاين الرائدة عالميًا في مجال السفر عبر الإنترنت والخدمات المتعلقة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C08