في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, سيبو سيتى, Cebu City, الفلبين 6000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - حمام Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - حمام Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - مدخل Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ردهة Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - المطعم Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - قاعة رقص Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الاجتماعات Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - قاعة رقص Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: سيبو سيتى عدد الغرف: 82

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.4

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 837

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
7.3
طاقم العمل
7.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.4
الراحة / المستوى
7.7
الطعام / العشاء
7.0
كافة التقييمات (837)
صنِّف حسب
James L. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 23 يوليه, 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Robelyn C. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 18 يوليه, 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Leong W. زوجين Malaysia, 14 يوليه, 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7.7
Good. Had a good stay.
Franziska H. زوجين Germany, 13 يوليه, 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Steve M. زوجين United States of America, 17 يونيو, 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Emilia B. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 13 يونيو, 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Manu G. زوجين Canada, 12 يونيو, 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Min H. زوجين South Korea, 08 يونيو, 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Maria R. زوجين Philippines, 05 يونيو, 2015
nice

clean, nice food, near at the port
7.7
it was good so far.. but the last time it was so noisy because of the fire alarm...!
Ann Z. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 15 مايو, 2015
good location

good location, budget hotel and good food
7.3
comfortable but didnt able to grant my request to have kettle in our room

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - حمامHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - حمامHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - مدخلHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - ردهةHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - المطعمHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - قاعة رقصHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الاجتماعاتHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - المظهر الخارجي للفندقHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - قاعة رقصHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوفHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - غرفة الضيوف


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A06