أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيه Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبال Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة
المنطقة: مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان عدد الغرف: 550

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

8.0

من واقع 5524 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.2
الموقع
7.9
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.7
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
6.6
كافة التقييمات (5524)
صنِّف حسب
Lei D. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Singapore, 13 أكتوبر, 2014
Worth the money

cleanliness room comfort location
7.7
Justin S. مسافر وحيد Canada, 08 أكتوبر, 2014
Days of in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
7.7
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Zoe G. مجموعة United Kingdom, 08 أكتوبر, 2014
Good stay as always

Location, friendly staff
8
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Robert G. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 07 أكتوبر, 2014
Ibis

Clean, efficient, good location
8.7
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Ethan L. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 07 أكتوبر, 2014
Nice stay but was irritated

Good location, value for money, nice environment
7.3
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Yolanda D. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 06 أكتوبر, 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.

location, clean
9.3
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Chun H. زوجين Malaysia, 06 أكتوبر, 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
2.7
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Nattapong L. مجموعة Thailand, 04 أكتوبر, 2014
New hotel

Staff, new, clean
8
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Cathy T. زوجين China, 01 أكتوبر, 2014
A nice stay

comfort room, location, staff services
9.7
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!
Bertrand U. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 30 سبتمبر, 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel

Location, new construction, great value
9.7
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونجIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيهIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبالIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة


AS-AGWEB-3C03