أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, أولد سيتى, شنغماي, تايلاند 50200 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المطعم Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: أولد سيتى عدد الغرف: 18

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.1

من واقع 524 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.7
الموقع
8.2
طاقم العمل
8.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.2
كافة التقييمات (524)
صنِّف حسب
Sean S. زوجين Singapore, 10 ديسمبر, 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7.7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. مسافر وحيد Australia, 08 ديسمبر, 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8.7
Tracia S. زوجين Singapore, 30 نوفمبر, 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5.3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. زوجين Ireland, 28 نوفمبر, 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. مسافر وحيد Hungary, 13 نوفمبر, 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9.3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. زوجين United Kingdom, 10 نوفمبر, 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8.3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Jenny S. زوجين Israel, 08 نوفمبر, 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Evert N. زوجين Australia, 08 نوفمبر, 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Denys P. مسافر وحيد Australia, 24 أكتوبر, 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4.7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 08 أكتوبر, 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8.7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Junior Guesthouse شنغمايJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المطعمJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3C02