أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, أولد سيتى, شنغماي, تايلاند 50200 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوف Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المطعم Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمام Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Junior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: أولد سيتى عدد الغرف: 18

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.1

من واقع 576 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.7
الموقع
8.3
طاقم العمل
8.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.7
الراحة / المستوى
8.3
الطعام / العشاء
7.2
كافة التقييمات (576)
صنِّف حسب
Phuong T. مجموعة Vietnam, 15 مايو, 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Elaine W. زوجين Canada, 15 مايو, 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Richard W. زوجين United Kingdom, 10 مايو, 2015
The people make the place

Very helpful staff, good location, affordable
9
Having paid only £6 a night I wasn't expecting much other than a place to sleep but Junior Guesthouse turned out to be superb. They say people make the place and that is perfectly demonstrated here by Jeff and Tata. After we dropped out bags in our room, these guys gave us a map, highlighted all the key things to do/see (silver Wat!), told us where to get buses rather than taxis and generally were amazing. They were always around to say hello and even have a drink with - challenge Jeff to a beer bong if you are up to it, think he did it in two seconds. The place itself isn't Buckingham Palace. It looks a little old, the decor is strange etc. but you are paying dorm prices for a private double room. And who cares what it looks like!? It was clean, had a warm shower, free water in the room, has wifi and we didn't see any bugs. What more can you need? Drinks and food are cheap in the guesthouse so I'd recommend you give them a try. The guys don't forcibly try to sell you anything so it's easy to not realise they actually do food. Other guests were friendly and always good to chill with and have a drink in the evening before heading off. There's a rooftop jacuzzi but sadly we never got to use it as Chiang Mai has so much going on we were never about until it had shut (7pm). The location is superb: right next to the Wat with the crystal Buddha in and close to the bus stop that goes up to Doi Suthep. About ten minutes walk and you're at Thapae Gate and its bars and night bazarre etc. We walked almost everywhere, that's how good the location is. I'd have no problem staying here again.
Silvia M. زوجين Spain, 10 مايو, 2015
Very nice staff

Location, Staff, Free pick-up from the airport
8.3
We stayed only two nights in Junior Guesthouse but we are very happy and we would repeat. The staff is very kind and Tata is really kind and he tries to speak in Spanish to us! He explained us very well what to visit, where to go, where to have lunch, etc. and all what they told us was very helpful. Location is very good. Old city is walkable, however markets are outside the old city so you should take a tuk tuk or rent a bike (they rent bikes for a reasonable price). We booked a tour with the hotel as well, I don’t know if they offer the tours more expensive than in other tour agencies around Chiang Mai, but we found the price a reasonable price. Room and bathroom is big, but in general the hotel and the furniture is quite old-fashioned and in my opinion it needs some improvements and arrangements. We had breakfast one day there and I don’t recommend it, since it wasn’t good and not that cheap. The environment there is very nice, is a guesthouse full of young people so you can share some beers in the evening there with other guests and with the hotel staff, which is very nice and enriching. They offer free pick-up from the airport!
Johan S. زوجين Dominican Republic, 07 مايو, 2015
10/10

The neighborhood, The people, and The people
10
Amanda: We had a lovely time there. The best guesthouse we've stayed in in Chiang Mai by far. Great room, great accommodations, nice balcony and roof area and common area. The best part was the staff - they could not have been more friendly, warm, welcoming or helpful. Even the other travelers that stayed here were the best mates we've met yet in Thailand. I would recommend this place 10/10 easily. Johan: this place was awesome, writing this review after having stayed in multiple guess houses and this by far was the best. The staff was amazing. Tatar, Jeff, and Chai were freaking awesome. Maybe some of the best people i have had the pleasure of connecting with. Go there and tell them "life is good Bro!" they will know who sent you.
Majnun N. زوجين United States of America, 04 مايو, 2015
overrated
5
Not clean, hot tub never on and closed at 7. Bad shower
Simon P. زوجين United Kingdom, 29 أبريل, 2015
This place is not worth 600.oo Bhat

location, friendly staff, wi-fi
7
This guest house is not worth 600.00 Bhat. We stayed for three nights and we soon found out that you can get a much better place to stay on Chiang Mai for that money. The air con was not really working that well and we had to tell them that the shower was rubbish and they put a new shower head on but only after we had informed them. The staff were nice however. The room was not cleaned properly and the sheets were not changed. In the mornings it was noisy and a bit like staying in a youth hostel, the curtains in the rooms are so thin that the sun just streams in. How this place gets such raving reviews in beyond me, probably because the type on guest is a young backpacker with no experience of staying in the many nicer places in town for 500 Bhat.
John B. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 22 أبريل, 2015
Amazing staff

The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.
9.7
Luke B. زوجين United Kingdom, 16 أبريل, 2015
Really lovely place to stay

Friendly Staff, Location, Value
10
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Thipphawan T. مسافر وحيد Thailand, 03 أبريل, 2015
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6.3
comfortable

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Junior Guesthouse شنغمايJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - غرفة الضيوفJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المطعمJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - حوض الاستحمامJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقJunior Guesthouse شنغماي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3A06