حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حمام السباحة JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمال JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمال
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقص JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية
المنطقة: مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان عدد الغرف: 602

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.5

من واقع 188 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.3
الموقع
9.1
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.9
الراحة / المستوى
8.7
الطعام / العشاء
8.2
كافة التقييمات (188)
صنِّف حسب
Robert W. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 15 يوليه, 2014
It's a Goldilocks Hotel

The staff, helpfull, friendly but not OTT, very good room servicing, on top of Admiralty MTR so can get anywhere easily
9.3
Great - nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time
Tong Z. مسافر بغرض العمل China, 09 يوليه, 2014
fantastic, amazing convenience and friendliness

great location and view, friendly and attentive staff services, decent restaurant
9
It is of great pleasure to stay in JW Marriott and above all the service standard secure its place among the 5-star hotels. Still a decent choice for business as well as personal trips. The only thing that can be improved is the maintenance and upgrade of its a bit old room facilities.
John S. مسافر بغرض العمل New Zealand, 22 يونيو, 2014
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Keith R. زوجين United Kingdom, 15 يونيو, 2014
First Class Service and Amenities

Service, service, Service
9
Stayed here for two nights on city stop-over with two couples. The service was excellent from start to finish. On arrival escorted to our rooms. Told we could change if not happy, but rooms were very comfortable and not small( as indicated by other reviewers). Thoughtful touches in room and bathroom . Tea and fruit brought to room on arrival. Hotel agreed to early check in at 9am , after arrival on early flight. Also late check out of 2 p.m. The staff were first-class. Good pool for morning swim. All taxis arranged for us. Close to attractions. Only had breakfast- ample and varied. Have lived in Hong Kong years ago and used to good service, but Marriott stood out.
Mark B. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 27 مارس, 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. مسافر بغرض العمل Switzerland, 16 مارس, 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7.7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 23 فبراير, 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7.7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. مسافر بغرض العمل Hong Kong, 19 يناير, 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 05 يناير, 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9.3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Perry T. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 04 يناير, 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6.3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونجJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حمام السباحةJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقصJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية


AS-AGWEB-3C05