أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, كاتا, بوكيت, تايلاند 83100 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعم Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعم Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعم Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - بلكون/شرفة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - نادي الأطفال Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - مرافق Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - ملعب Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المتاجر Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - شاطئ
المنطقة: كاتا عدد الغرف: 480

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 1251 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.8
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
8.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.5
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
8.0
كافة التقييمات (1251)
صنِّف حسب
Marwan Q. Jordan, 08 يوليه, 2011
katathani phuket beach resort

فندق مريح , خدمة ممتازة , موظفين مؤهلين , منطقة جميلة , منطقة هادئة
10
الحمد لله لقد وفقت في اختياري لهذا الفندق من ناحية الموقع والراحة وفرش الغرف وجميع ما في الفندق والمنطقة من سبل الراحة والإستجمام والأسعار لم تكن كبيرة
Andrea M. مسافر وحيد China, 27 أكتوبر, 2014
Good experience

I'd go again
5.7
English is average but people are friendly
Craig W. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Canada, 24 أكتوبر, 2014
Katathani Beach Resort checks all the boxes!

Breakfast, Pools, Breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 4 nights at Katathani Beach Resort. This Resort is very child friendly (we were travelling with a 6 month old). The pools were fantastic and there is 6 of them to choose from! Breakfast is a big one for me. So many resorts in Thailand give you a boiled egg and hot dog as a buffet. Katathani's breakfast buffet was awesome. Even two types of bacon (crispy or not). Ha, don't take my word for it, just book this place and you will not be disappointed.
Sarah B. مسافر وحيد Canada, 24 أكتوبر, 2014
Katathani Resort

Choice of pools, price, breakfast
8.3
Fantastic
Alan K. مسافر وحيد France, 19 أكتوبر, 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8.7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. مجموعة Australia, 12 أكتوبر, 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9.7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. زوجين Australia, 08 أكتوبر, 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. زوجين Malaysia, 07 أكتوبر, 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. مجموعة South Korea, 04 أكتوبر, 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8.3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.
Lorrae S. زوجين Australia, 03 أكتوبر, 2014
Misconception

Location, beach side pool areas
6.3
Well firstly we arrived and were placed in an upgraded room facing the road and the room was 4 metres from massive power lines that hummed and sparked incessantly. We had put a request in stipulating a room not on road view. We could not sit on our minuscule balcony, so requested moving to another room, which was not an easy process, so we settled for a room same side with view of lane way and minuscule balcony that you would not want to sit out on, as the view was nothing. We had to pay for transport to resort from airport no bus pick up provided and no free wifi only in lobby, which was crowded always due to this fact. Breakfast buffet was like a giant cruise ship with trolleys bustling by for dish collectors, fully equipped with spray bottles and removal of plates literally when you put your spoon down. This hotel is massive thousands of rooms, and we didn't ever get the room we originally booked. The front reception staff were bland, but housekeeping were very helpful and sweet. The beach was beautiful, but getting there as we were across the road, is a bit of a maze, endless corridors to get thru and only a couple of beach access points. If you are into large family orientated holidays with massive buffets, and catering for small children I would recommend this as it ticked all those boxes. There is not much shopping in this area, very limited, and transport is expensive to other areas.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيتKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعمKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعمKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعمKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - بلكون/شرفةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - نادي الأطفالKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - مرافقKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - ملعبKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المتاجرKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - شاطئKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعمKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعم


AS-AGWEB-3A03