حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, كاتا, بوكيت, تايلاند 83100 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - شاطئ Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعم Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: كاتا عدد الغرف: 480

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 1176 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.8
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
8.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.5
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
8.0
كافة التقييمات (1176)
صنِّف حسب
Marwan Q. Jordan, 08 يوليه, 2011
katathani phuket beach resort

فندق مريح , خدمة ممتازة , موظفين مؤهلين , منطقة جميلة , منطقة هادئة
10
الحمد لله لقد وفقت في اختياري لهذا الفندق من ناحية الموقع والراحة وفرش الغرف وجميع ما في الفندق والمنطقة من سبل الراحة والإستجمام والأسعار لم تكن كبيرة
Erin B. مسافر وحيد Australia, 18 يونيو, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9.3
excellent
Samantha W. مجموعة Australia, 12 يونيو, 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. مجموعة Switzerland, 01 يونيو, 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4.7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. مجموعة United Kingdom, 01 يونيو, 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. مجموعة Australia, 29 مايو, 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9.7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. مجموعة France, 25 مايو, 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. مجموعة New Zealand, 17 مايو, 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. مجموعة Australia, 13 مايو, 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8.7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. زوجين Thailand, 08 مايو, 2014
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيتKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حديقةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - شاطئKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - المطعمKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفKatathani Phuket Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A01