أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, يو ما تي, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام
Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام
المنطقة: يو ما تي عدد الغرف: 72

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.1

من واقع 3117 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.0
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
7.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.2
الراحة / المستوى
7.1
الطعام / العشاء
5.8
كافة التقييمات (3117)
صنِّف حسب
Joanne T. زوجين Singapore, 11 ديسمبر, 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. مسافر وحيد Thailand, 10 ديسمبر, 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8.3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. زوجين Philippines, 10 ديسمبر, 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7.7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. زوجين Singapore, 09 ديسمبر, 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 09 ديسمبر, 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Singapore, 08 ديسمبر, 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. مجموعة Singapore, 07 ديسمبر, 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6.7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Ong C. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 06 ديسمبر, 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Joshua J. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 06 ديسمبر, 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad
Aaron C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 30 نوفمبر, 2014
Locations & Cleanliness

Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
7
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونجKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام


AS-AGWEB-3C07