أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, يو ما تي, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام
Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام
المنطقة: يو ما تي عدد الغرف: 72

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.1

من واقع 3317 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.0
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
7.1
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.1
الراحة / المستوى
7.1
الطعام / العشاء
5.7
كافة التقييمات (3317)
صنِّف حسب
Korawit S. زوجين Thailand, 16 مايو, 2015
Good location

near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
7
good location
Edmund F. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 12 مايو, 2015
3 Stars experience

Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
4.7
Stanley T. زوجين Philippines, 12 مايو, 2015
stay at kings de nathan

very helpful staff.
7.3
Eric W. مجموعة Singapore, 11 مايو, 2015
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Chang P. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 10 مايو, 2015
Repeat

Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
6.7
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Linyinh S. مجموعة United States of America, 10 مايو, 2015
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Jeff C. زوجين Australia, 02 مايو, 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7.3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Show Y. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 01 مايو, 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.

Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
7
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Jocelyn C. زوجين China, 27 أبريل, 2015
OK for a stay

Staff Performance
7.7
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Carmen W. زوجين Canada, 27 أبريل, 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare

Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
4
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Kings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونجKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمامKings De Nathan Hotel هونج كونج - حمام


AS-AGWEB-3B08