أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, كلونج داو بيتش, Koh Lanta, تايلاند 81150 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمام Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمام Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمام Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظر Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظر Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقة Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: كلونج داو بيتش عدد الغرف: 18

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

فاخر

9.1

من واقع 342 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
9.1
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
9.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.8
الراحة / المستوى
9.5
الطعام / العشاء
8.4
كافة التقييمات (342)
صنِّف حسب
Kristian K. مجموعة Denmark, 23 يناير, 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9.3
Gregory D. زوجين Canada, 11 يناير, 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7.3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. زوجين United Kingdom, 02 يناير, 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9.7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. زوجين Romania, 01 يناير, 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8.3
James K. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 18 ديسمبر, 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9.3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. زوجين Canada, 06 ديسمبر, 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8.7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Megan S. مجموعة United Kingdom, 28 نوفمبر, 2014
Lovely stay

Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
9
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Matthias U. زوجين Germany, 12 نوفمبر, 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation

service, tidiness, location
9.7
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
P.C. R. مسافر وحيد Australia, 06 أكتوبر, 2014
Great boutique hotel

The rooms and the friendly staff
9
This is a lovely hotel and great value for money. I could not fault the rooms and the facilities provided which included a safe, tea, coffee and water. The bed was comfortable, the floors wooden and everything was clean and new. The staff all spoke excellent English and could not do enough for you. I was initially disappointed it was not closer to the beach but the view of the mountains from the balcony more than made up for this. In fact the rooms at the back were very quiet and private and preferable to beach view. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in low season so breakfast was not available. But I discovered the Black Coral restaurant on the beach which had superb food and had recently opened. That restaurant alone justifies staying at Klong Dao beach. The beach was nothing special, shallow with grey sand. Long beach is nicer.
Hock E. زوجين Malaysia, 15 سبتمبر, 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9.7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مقهى/كافيهLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المتاجرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المتاجرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المتاجرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3C04