أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, كلونج داو بيتش, Koh Lanta, تايلاند 81150 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوف
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمام Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمام Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمام Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظر Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظر Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقة Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: كلونج داو بيتش عدد الغرف: 18

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

فاخر

9.1

من واقع 361 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
9.1
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
9.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.8
الراحة / المستوى
9.5
الطعام / العشاء
8.4
كافة التقييمات (361)
صنِّف حسب
Michael S. زوجين United States of America, 24 فبراير, 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Maree D. زوجين Australia, 20 فبراير, 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Molly L. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 19 فبراير, 2015
Great Spot

Staff performance, convenience, comfort
9.7
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Dane O. زوجين Canada, 14 فبراير, 2015
Great Place!

The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
10
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Rebecca S. زوجين Australia, 11 فبراير, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff and service
8
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Albert L. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 27 يناير, 2015
Clean!

Cleanlines, Location, Staff
9.3
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Kristian K. مجموعة Denmark, 23 يناير, 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9.3
Gregory D. زوجين Canada, 11 يناير, 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7.3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. زوجين United Kingdom, 02 يناير, 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9.7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. زوجين Romania, 01 يناير, 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8.3

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مقهى/كافيهLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المتاجرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المتاجرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المتاجرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - منظرLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - غرفة الضيوفLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حديقةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - مرافقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - حمامLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المطعمLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ردهةLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3B05