أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, لوبوك, بوهول, الفلبين (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Loboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Loboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحة Loboc River Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهية Loboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Loboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
Loboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Loboc River Resort بوهول - بلكون/شرفة Loboc River Resort بوهول - بلكون/شرفة Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام Loboc River Resort بوهول - حمام Loboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوف Loboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوف Loboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوف Loboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: لوبوك عدد الغرف: 12

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.8

من واقع 227 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.9
الموقع
8.1
طاقم العمل
9.1
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.0
الراحة / المستوى
9.1
الطعام / العشاء
8.4
كافة التقييمات (227)
صنِّف حسب
Myla M. مجموعة Philippines, 13 نوفمبر, 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. زوجين Norway, 05 نوفمبر, 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9.3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. زوجين Saudi Arabia, 27 أكتوبر, 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9.7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. زوجين South Korea, 22 أغسطس, 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8.3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. زوجين Australia, 11 أغسطس, 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.
Leander C. زوجين Philippines, 31 يوليه, 2014
Wonderfully relaxing!

Serenity. Service. Natural beauty.
9.7
This resort hotel is perfect for couples looking for an intimate getaway experience. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and served the most refreshing drink and cooling towel. This was much appreciated because we just came from a full day of countryside touring around Bohol. Check-in was a breeze and we were pleasantly upgraded to a suite room which opens up to the view of the Loboc river. Location of the dining area also has the view of the river, food and service was excellent. Try their native fried chicken, and for breakfast, the danggit meal. They have a swimming pool and provide other recreational activities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back to this place when in Bohol.
Carey L. زوجين United States of America, 09 يوليه, 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. زوجين United States of America, 22 يونيو, 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Arnold V. مسافر بغرض العمل Afghanistan, 20 يونيو, 2014
nice private place

newly renovated place
6
stay was ok. the view of the loboc river was great. service by attentive staff was appreciated. although there is nothing nearby the place, you can enjoy some peace and quiet for a change
Jimmy N. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 18 يونيو, 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Loboc River Resort بوهولLoboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLoboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهيةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLoboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLoboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الخارجي للفندقLoboc River Resort بوهول - بلكون/شرفةLoboc River Resort بوهول - بلكون/شرفةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمامLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمامLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمامLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمامLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمامLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهيةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المطعمLoboc River Resort بوهول - المطعمLoboc River Resort بوهول - المطعمLoboc River Resort بوهول - جناحLoboc River Resort بوهول - جناحLoboc River Resort بوهول - جناحLoboc River Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المرافق الترفيهيةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةLoboc River Resort بوهول - حمام السباحةLoboc River Resort بوهول - فيلاLoboc River Resort بوهول - فيلاLoboc River Resort بوهول - المناطق المحيطةLoboc River Resort بوهول - المظهر الداخلي للفندقLoboc River Resort بوهول - بلكون/شرفةLoboc River Resort بوهول - غرفة الضيوفLoboc River Resort بوهول - منظر


AS-AGWEB-3A06