أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, مركز مدينة دافاو, دافاو, الفلبين 8000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - مقهى/كافيه Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعم Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحي Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحي
Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحي Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحي Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحي Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - حمام السباحة Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - حمام السباحة Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - حمام السباحة Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - ردهة Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - ردهة Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - قاعة رقص Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الاجتماعات Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - شاطئ Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: مركز مدينة دافاو عدد الغرف: 245

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.4

من واقع 1728 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.1
الموقع
8.6
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.6
الراحة / المستوى
8.7
الطعام / العشاء
8.3
كافة التقييمات (1728)
صنِّف حسب
Abdulhamid A. مسافر وحيد Saudi Arabia, 16 أبريل, 2014
اقامه ممتازه

النضافه
7.7
Abdulmajeed S. Saudi Arabia, 16 فبراير, 2013
موقع مميز امن ممتاز

الأمان في الفندق ممتاز
9.3
كانت تجربة فريدة من نوعها لو رجعت مره أخرى إلى دافاو سوف اذهب إلى هذا الفندق بالتحديد
Rami M. Saudi Arabia, 14 نوفمبر, 2010
فندق فخم جدا

الموقع الممتاز والخدمة الراقيه
9
الفندق يعتبر خمس نجوم ذو خدمه راقيه و طراز معماري ممتاز يعتبر اكبر فندق في المدينه
Manelie C. زوجين Philippines, 12 أبريل, 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7.7
Abigail O. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 11 أبريل, 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9.7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. مجموعة Philippines, 08 أبريل, 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9.7
Great
Leonides R. زوجين Philippines, 08 أبريل, 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8.3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. زوجين Australia, 08 أبريل, 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7.7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 03 أبريل, 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7.3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Lebanon, 30 مارس, 2015
Not satisfied
4.7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Marco Polo Davao Hotel دافاوMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - مقهى/كافيهMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المطعمMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحيMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحيMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحيMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحيMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - منتجع صحيMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - حمام السباحةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - حمام السباحةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - حمام السباحةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - ردهةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - ردهةMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - قاعة رقصMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الاجتماعاتMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - شاطئMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفMarco Polo Davao Hotel دافاو - استراحة رجال الأعمال

تقييمات النزلاء - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, دافاو

AS-AGWEB-3B07