حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, كوتا, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Matahari Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Matahari Guest House بالي - ردهة Matahari Guest House بالي - ردهة Matahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Matahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Matahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Matahari Guest House بالي - حمام Matahari Guest House بالي - حمام Matahari Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Matahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Matahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوف Matahari Guest House بالي - المتاجر
المنطقة: كوتا عدد الغرف: 40

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

من واقع 1231 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.7
الموقع
8.1
طاقم العمل
7.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.0
الراحة / المستوى
7.0
الطعام / العشاء
5.0
كافة التقييمات (1231)
صنِّف حسب
Laurie C. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 14 يونيو, 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6.7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 11 يونيو, 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. مجموعة Australia, 08 يونيو, 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6.3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 29 مايو, 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6.3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. مجموعة Indonesia, 29 مايو, 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6.7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Laurie C. مجموعة Australia, 23 مايو, 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6.7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 22 مايو, 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6.7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 19 مايو, 2014
bit disappointing

locaton,facilities ,value for money
6
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Laurie C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 16 مايو, 2014
very enjoyable time

the location,facilities,value for money
6.7
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Nga C. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 26 أبريل, 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff

efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Matahari Guest House باليMatahari Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقMatahari Guest House بالي - ردهةMatahari Guest House بالي - ردهةMatahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفMatahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفMatahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفMatahari Guest House بالي - حمامMatahari Guest House بالي - حمامMatahari Guest House بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقMatahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفMatahari Guest House بالي - غرفة الضيوفMatahari Guest House بالي - المتاجر


AS-AGWEB-3C04