بيانات البحث

إلى أين تريد أن تذهب؟
فنادقي المفضلة
الفنادق التي شاهدتها

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, حي باباك - جزيرة سامال, Davao City, الفلبين

يمكنك مشاهدة كافة الفنادق التي حفظتها ضمن قائمة "فنادقي المفضلة".
اختر غرفتك
11 فبراير 2016 - 13 فبراير 2016 | 2 عدد الليالي
أنواع الغرف الحد الأقصى
عرض السعر المبين هو
للغرفة الواحدة في الليلة الواحدة
عدد
لا توجد غرف متاحة تطابق معايير بحثك. بإمكانك مشاهدة غرف أكثر بتعديل خيارات فلترة البحث.

ميزات Maxima Resort


مرافق الفندق

  • جولات
  • قاعات اجتماعات
  • مطعم

الرياضة والترفيه

  • حديقة
  • رياضات مائية (آلية)
  • رياضات مائية (غير-آلية)
  • شاطئ خاص

باركينج

  • ركن للسيارات

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة
وصف منتجع
يشكل Maxima Resort بموقعه الممتاز في دافاو نقطة انطلاق جيدة لاستكشاف هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة. يم...see more يشكل Maxima Resort بموقعه الممتاز في دافاو نقطة انطلاق جيدة لاستكشاف هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة. يمكن من هنا للضيوف الاستمتاع بسهولة الوصول إلى كل ما تقدمه هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة. سوف يعشق النزلاء موقع هذا الفندق، فهو قريب من أهم المعالم السياحية في المدينة كمثل مطار فرانسيسكو بانجوى الدولى, محطة ساسا للعبارات, لانانج كلوب .

إن الخدمات التي يقدمها Maxima Resort تضمن للنزلاء إقامة مريحة. يقدم هذا الفندق العديد من الخدمات الكفيلة بإرضاء أكثر الضيوف تطلباً.

بالإضافة لهذا,تتضمن كل غرف الضيوف مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة . بعض الغرف توفر حتى مكيف هواء, تلفاز, دش, حمام مشترك لإرضاء أكثر الضيوف تطلباً. يقدم الفندق خدمات رائعة كمثل شاطئ خاص, حديقة, رياضات مائية (آلية), رياضات مائية (غير-آلية) لمساعدتك على الاسترخاء بعد نهار طويل من النشاط والتجوال في المدينة. اكتشف مزيجاً ساحراً من الخدمة الاحترافية والخيارات الواسعة من وسائل الراحة والمتعة في Maxima Resort.
سياسات منتجع
معلومات مفيدة عن الفندق
أطعمة ومشروبات وتسلية

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
كافة التقييمات (19)

مسافر بغرض العمل (2)

زوجين (3)

مسافر وحيد (2)

عائلة مع أطفال صغار (6)

عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر (4)

مجموعة (2)

فوق المتوسط
5.3
المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
4.8
الموقع
5.6
طاقم العمل
5.8
وضع الفندق / النظافة
5.3
الراحة / المستوى
5.3
كافة التقييمات (19)
صنِّف حسب
simon F. عائلة مع أطفال صغار
United Kingdom, 29 يوليه 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5.3
Cris G. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
Philippines, 19 يونيو 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. مسافر بغرض العمل
Philippines, 23 مايو 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. عائلة مع أطفال صغار
Canada, 14 أبريل 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. مسافر بغرض العمل
Philippines, 23 ديسمبر 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. زوجين
United States of America, 11 يناير 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. عائلة مع أطفال صغار
Philippines, 13 نوفمبر 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. عائلة مع أطفال صغار
Philippines, 11 نوفمبر 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. مسافر وحيد
United States of America, 22 نوفمبر 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
Australia, 11 أكتوبر 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

الضرائب و رسوم الخدمات عادة تكون رسوم الاسترداد التي تدفعها أجودا للبائع أو المجموعة من قبله .لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مشاهدة شروط استخدام أجودا . الضرائب و أجور الخدمة قد يتضمنو أيضاً الأجور التي تحتفظ بها أجودا كتعويضات الحجز.