فوق المتوسط 5.3
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 19

خصم حتى 30% مع صفقات أجودا الخاصة

أفضل العروض لتواريخ سفرك:
24 يوليه 2016 - 26 يوليه 2016 | 2 عدد الليالي
المساحة شامل عدد الأشخاص عرض السعر المبين هو
للغرفة في الليلة

عن Maxima Resort

الوصف

يحظى فندق Maxima Resort بمكان متميز في محور Davao City شواطئ, برامج عائلية, رومانسية في منطقة حي باباك - جزيرة سامال الفاتنة. يمكن من هنا للضيوف الاستمتاع بسهولة الوصول إلى كل ما تقدمه هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة. يوفر الفندق بفضل موقعة الجيد وصولاً سهلاً إلى أهم معالم المدينة.

. إن الخدمات الممتازة وحسن الضيافة العالي في Maxima Resort تجعل إقامتك تجربة لا تنسى. يقدم الفندق ركن للسيارات, قاعات اجتماعات, مطعم, جولات لضمان الراحة القصوى لضيوفه.

لقد جهزت هذه الإقامة الفندقية بعناية فائقة لتوفر مستوى عالي من الراحة. في بعض الغرف يجد النزيل مكيف هواء, تلفاز, دش, حمام مشترك. يقدم الفندق مجموعة رائعة من الخدمات كمثل شاطئ خاص, حديقة, رياضات مائية (آلية), رياضات مائية (غير-آلية)، لجعل إقامتك تجربة لا تنسى. استمتع بخدمات لا يعلى عليها وعنوان ذو اعتبار في Maxima Resort .
أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

ميزات

الإنترنت

  • واي فاي مجاني في جميع الغرف

الانتقالات

  • صف السيارات

الرياضات المائية

  • شاطئ خاص
  • رياضات مائية (آلية)
  • رياضات مائية (غير آلية)

الأغذية والمشروبات

  • مطعم

الحيوانات الأليفة

  • الحيوانات الأليفة مسموح بها

خدمات النزلاء

  • جولات

المرافق ضمن نطاق الفندق/العقار

  • حديقة
  • مكان مخصص للتدخين

خدمات المال والأعمال

  • مرافق خاصة بعقد الاجتماعات
أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

السياسات

الأطفال والأسرّة الإضافية
رضيع بعمر0-1سنة/سنوات الإقامة مجانية في حال تم استخدام الأسرة الموجودة في الغرفة. أما في حال طلب أسّرة إضافية قد يترتب عليك رسوم إضافية
أطفال بعمر2-3سنة/سنوت الإقامة مجانية في حال استخدام الأسرة الموجودة في الغرفة
  • ضيوف أكبر من 3 سنة يعتبرو بالغين
  • يعتمد توافر الأسرة الإضافية على طبيعة الغرفة التي اخترتها لذلك الرجاء قراءة سياسة الغرفة الخاصة لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل.
عند حجز أكثر من 5 غرف قد تنطبق سياسات و مكملات إضافية مختلفة.
أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

معلومات مفيدة عن الفندق

الاستقبال مفتوح حتى: 00:00 AM
تسجيل الخروج حتى: 08:00 AM
تسجيل الدخول من: 9:00 AM
سنة بناء الفندق: 2009
عدد الغرف: 9
عدد المطاعم: 1
فولطية الغرفة: 220
أظهر المزيد إظهار أقل

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
فوق المتوسط



  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 5.3
  • الموقع 5.6
  • الراحة / المستوى 5.3
  • طاقم العمل 5.8
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 4.8
  • الطعام / العشاء 5.1

simon F.
المملكة المتحدة
29 يوليه 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
الفلبين
19 يونيو 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
الفلبين
23 مايو 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
كندا
14 أبريل 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
الولايات المتحدة
11 يناير 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
الفلبين
23 ديسمبر 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
الولايات المتحدة
22 نوفمبر 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
الفلبين
13 نوفمبر 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
الفلبين
11 نوفمبر 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
الفلبين
12 أكتوبر 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

الضرائب و رسوم الخدمات عادة تكون رسوم الاسترداد التي تدفعها أجودا للبائع أو المجموعة من قبله .لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مشاهدة شروط استخدام أجودا . الضرائب و أجور الخدمة قد يتضمنو أيضاً الأجور التي تحتفظ بها أجودا كتعويضات الحجز.

هل تجد صعوبة في إيجاد العقار الصحيح؟


;