في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, ماكاو سيتى, ماكاو

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.6

من واقع 708 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
8.5
طاقم العمل
8.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.2
الراحة / المستوى
8.7
الطعام / العشاء
8.1
كافة التقييمات (708)
صنِّف حسب
Jessica C. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 21 مايو, 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6.3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Aurelia M. مجموعة France, 25 أبريل, 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chingshyan Y. مسافر بغرض العمل Taiwan, 24 أبريل, 2016
Good
6
Good
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chingshyan Y. مسافر بغرض العمل Taiwan, 23 أبريل, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rizki A. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 16 أبريل, 2016
Great!
6.7
Everything is superb!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chawalit R. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Thailand, 14 أبريل, 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Isabelle C. زوجين Singapore, 04 أبريل, 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Sin K. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 27 مارس, 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chan K. مسافر بغرض العمل Hong Kong, 22 مارس, 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Florence L. زوجين Hong Kong, 29 فبراير, 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5.7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
MGM Macau ماكاوMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - ردهةMGM Macau ماكاو - ردهةMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - حمامMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - جناحMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - حمامMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - حمامMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - حمام السباحةMGM Macau ماكاو - جناحMGM Macau ماكاو - مطبخMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفMGM Macau ماكاو - حمامMGM Macau ماكاو - جناحMGM Macau ماكاو - جناحMGM Macau ماكاو - ردهةMGM Macau ماكاو - منتجع صحيMGM Macau ماكاو - حديقةMGM Macau ماكاو - منتجع صحيMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - ردهةMGM Macau ماكاو - غرفة الاجتماعاتMGM Macau ماكاو - قاعة رقصMGM Macau ماكاو - قاعة رقصMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - قاعة رقصMGM Macau ماكاو - قاعة رقصMGM Macau ماكاو - طعام و مشروباتMGM Macau ماكاو - قاعة رقصMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - المطعمMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - المطعمMGM Macau ماكاو - المطعمMGM Macau ماكاو - المطعمMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقMGM Macau ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


تعتبر أجودا جزءًا من مجموعة برايسلاين الرائدة عالميًا في مجال السفر عبر الإنترنت والخدمات المتعلقة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C01