في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

فندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, ولنجتون سنترال, ولنجتون, نيوزلندا

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

رائع

8.2

من واقع 177 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
8.6
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.6
الراحة / المستوى
8.3
الطعام / العشاء
7.5
كافة التقييمات (177)
صنِّف حسب
Donella R. عائلة مع أطفال صغار New Zealand, 22 مايو, 2016
Excellent stay
6.7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Natalie W. زوجين New Zealand, 09 مايو, 2016
na
4.3
N/A
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ziyun L. عائلة مع أطفال صغار South Korea, 29 أبريل, 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
John M. زوجين United Kingdom, 24 أبريل, 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Eric L. زوجين Hong Kong, 20 مارس, 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Celeste S. زوجين United States of America, 01 فبراير, 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Soo K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار South Korea, 27 يناير, 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Soo K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار South Korea, 27 يناير, 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ying A. زوجين Australia, 04 يناير, 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4.7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Stephen G. عائلة مع أطفال صغار New Zealand, 03 يناير, 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9.7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
فندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المطعمفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - مدخلفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - مكتب إستقبالفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - حمامفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المطعمفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - مكتب إستقبالفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المناطق المحيطةفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المناطق المحيطةفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - مركز تجاريفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - مكتب إستقبالفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - منتجع صحيفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - مكتب إستقبالفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - المظهر الداخلي للفندقفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - ردهةفندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوففندق نوفوتيل ويلنجتون ولنجتون - غرفة الضيوف


تعتبر أجودا جزءًا من مجموعة برايسلاين الرائدة عالميًا في مجال السفر عبر الإنترنت والخدمات المتعلقة به.

AS-AGWEB-3C05