أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, شيناتاون/تيونج باهرو, سنغافورة 078867 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - حمام السباحة Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - حمام السباحة Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - حمام السباحة Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوف Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوف Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - ردهة Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - ردهة Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم
Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعم Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوف Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوف Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوف Orchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: شيناتاون/تيونج باهرو عدد الغرف: 272

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

8.0

من واقع 2128 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.4
الراحة / المستوى
8.0
الطعام / العشاء
6.7
كافة التقييمات (2128)
صنِّف حسب
Jennifer T. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 30 أغسطس, 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5.3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Vincent O. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر China, 27 أغسطس, 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8.7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Alvin L. زوجين Malaysia, 27 أغسطس, 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 26 أغسطس, 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8.7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. زوجين Malaysia, 25 أغسطس, 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7.3
Very good.
Kevin Y. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 24 أغسطس, 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 24 أغسطس, 2014
good/good
2
قام هذا العميل فقط بتقييم هذا الفندق ولم يقدم أي تعليقات.
Kenneth F. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 23 أغسطس, 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7.7
Wonderful stay
Ran S. زوجين China, 23 أغسطس, 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7.7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.
Victor Q. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 22 أغسطس, 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8.3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Orchid Hotel سنغافورةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - حمام السباحةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - حمام السباحةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - حمام السباحةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندقOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندقOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندقOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوفOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوفOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - ردهةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - ردهةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المطعمOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوفOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوفOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوفOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - غرفة الضيوفOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - المظهر الخارجي للفندقOrchid Hotel سنغافورة - مرافق


AS-AGWEB-3C05