أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, طمون باي, جوام 96913 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوف Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - جناح Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - بلكون/شرفة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - ردهة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مقهى/كافيه Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعم Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعم Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعم Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المناطق المحيطة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حانة/استراحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعم Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوف
Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الاجتماعات Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مرافق Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعم Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حانة/استراحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مدخل Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوف Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مرافق Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحة Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: طمون باي عدد الغرف: 357

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.2

من واقع 218 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
6.8
الموقع
7.8
طاقم العمل
7.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.9
الراحة / المستوى
7.4
الطعام / العشاء
6.9
كافة التقييمات (218)
صنِّف حسب
Wonmi J. زوجين South Korea, 13 أكتوبر, 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8.7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 07 أكتوبر, 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. زوجين Australia, 06 أكتوبر, 2014
Not Impressed

View
4.3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. زوجين United States of America, 06 أكتوبر, 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6.7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. زوجين United States of America, 03 أكتوبر, 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 31 أغسطس, 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6.3
William H. مسافر بغرض العمل United States of America, 25 مايو, 2014
good

access
9.7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. مجموعة Philippines, 27 أبريل, 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. زوجين Philippines, 14 أبريل, 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7.3
Leendy A. زوجين Philippines, 10 مارس, 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Pacific Star Resort & Spa جوامPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوفPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - جناحPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمامPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - بلكون/شرفةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - ردهةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مقهى/كافيهPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعمPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعمPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعمPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المناطق المحيطةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حانة/استراحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعمPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوفPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الاجتماعاتPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مرافقPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المطعمPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حانة/استراحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مدخلPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوفPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - مرافقPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - حمام السباحةPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - المظهر الداخلي للفندقPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوفPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الاجتماعاتPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوفPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوفPacific Star Resort & Spa جوام - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3C02