أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, تسيم شا تسوى, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبال Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبال Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية
Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقص Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم
المنطقة: تسيم شا تسوى عدد الغرف: 347

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.9

من واقع 3642 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.7
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
7.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.2
الراحة / المستوى
8.0
الطعام / العشاء
6.9
كافة التقييمات (3642)
صنِّف حسب
Ayman A. Saudi Arabia, 11 نوفمبر, 2012
موقع متميز . وسعر مناسب

قريب من مراكز التسوق
7.3
موقع جميل مطل على الحديقه.. وقريب من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم.. فندق مزدحم والسعر مناسب
Shopping Tip: فريب من مراكز التسوق المتعددة
Natchapa S. مسافر بغرض العمل Thailand, 25 أغسطس, 2014
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff

convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
9
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
Natalia T. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Indonesia, 19 أغسطس, 2014
A very reasonable price with good location

Reasonable price, Good location, Good service
9
The hotel has two entrances, which were one of my favorite. I could go from the other entrance and reached Avenue of Stars very close. Or to the other entrance and strolled around the fashion alleys. You'll get anything you need very easy by staying here. Nathan Road, Canton Road and Avenue of Stars are within walking distance. Tsim Tsa Tshui MTR is only 3 minutes walk and you could go to anywhere in Hong Kong. The room smells nice, relaxing. The towels are soft, the beds are comfortable. The staff are very helpful, especially the concierge staff. They moved very quick to respond to your need. Love my stay here! Should come back for my next visit.
Sheng J. مسافر وحيد China, 18 أغسطس, 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8.3
Kian H. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 18 أغسطس, 2014
nice hotel

nice, covenient and helpful staff
8
Trista M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Philippines, 11 أغسطس, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Jien G. مجموعة Singapore, 11 أغسطس, 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Supachai C. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Thailand, 11 أغسطس, 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Yap C. مجموعة Singapore, 10 أغسطس, 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9.7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. مجموعة Singapore, 09 أغسطس, 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Park Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونجPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبالPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - مكتب إستقبالPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقصPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةPark Hotel Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم


AS-AGWEB-3A06