في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, باتونج, بوكيت, تايلاند 83150

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.7

من واقع 292 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.0
الموقع
7.0
طاقم العمل
6.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.8
الراحة / المستوى
6.6
الطعام / العشاء
6.3
كافة التقييمات (292)
صنِّف حسب
Satofuka K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Japan, 12 أبريل, 2016
Nice hospitality and reasonable price!!
5.7
I have stayed 4night with poolside one bed room. The location is bit far from main Patong beach. But very good acsess to quiet beach and good to do snorkeling too. The convenience store is just next the hotel. And good view restaurant,massage,rent a bike,ect Taxi is always stand by hotel and easy to central. The breakfast is very nice. Many kind of food and buffet. One thing of soup is not good taste at all. Better to not provide them. The room is very good and clean. TV was old style.also Internet is 250THB for 24hours with 2 device only. It is not good for limited access of device with family stay. The staff is very friendly and kindness. And very happy to stay there. I will look forward to visit again!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mathen A. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 10 فبراير, 2016
Review

Pool and location away from the busy area
7.7
Great......
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Santanu G. زوجين India, 02 يناير, 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nestor V. زوجين Switzerland, 02 يناير, 2016
Nothing special
5.7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Faisal S. زوجين United States of America, 01 يناير, 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kanyarat R. مسافر وحيد Thailand, 04 أكتوبر, 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5.7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mostafiz H. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Bangladesh, 21 سبتمبر, 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Yu-Ching C. مسافر وحيد Taiwan, 05 سبتمبر, 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Darrell G. زوجين United States of America, 08 أغسطس, 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9.3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
George Z. زوجين Australia, 27 يوليه, 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7.7
very pleasant
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
Patong Lodge Hotel بوكيتPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - ردهةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - ردهةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - ردهةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - ردهةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - منتجع صحيPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المطعمPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المطعمPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - شاطئPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - شاطئPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - شاطئPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - شاطئPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حديقةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - بلكون/شرفةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - طعام و مشروباتPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - طعام و مشروباتPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المطعمPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - حمام السباحةPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفPatong Lodge Hotel بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة


تعتبر أجودا جزءًا من مجموعة برايسلاين الرائدة عالميًا في مجال السفر عبر الإنترنت والخدمات المتعلقة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B07