حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, ماكاو سيتى, ماكاو (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مكتب إستقبال Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - بلكون/شرفة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - منظر Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حانة/استراحة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حانة/استراحة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مدخل Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مدخل Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحة Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناح
المنطقة: ماكاو سيتى عدد الغرف: 12

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.4

من واقع 183 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
7.8
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
9.0
الراحة / المستوى
8.9
الطعام / العشاء
8.3
كافة التقييمات (183)
صنِّف حسب
Laurent B. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Germany, 13 يوليه, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8.7
Shih C. زوجين Taiwan, 02 مارس, 2014
special

special decoration
5.3
Rudie L. زوجين Ireland, 16 فبراير, 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8.3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار China, 31 يناير, 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9.3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. زوجين New Zealand, 03 يناير, 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6.3
Kaiyuan L. زوجين Taiwan, 01 يناير, 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. زوجين Australia, 29 ديسمبر, 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United Kingdom, 08 ديسمبر, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. زوجين Philippines, 25 نوفمبر, 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8.3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. زوجين China, 24 نوفمبر, 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9.7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاوPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمامPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مكتب إستقبالPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - بلكون/شرفةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - منظرPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حانة/استراحةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حانة/استراحةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المطعمPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مدخلPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمامPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمامPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مدخلPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمام السباحةPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - حمامPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المطعمPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - مرافقPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - جناحPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3B03