أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, كوشينج سيتى سنتر, كوتشينغ, ماليزيا 93100 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - مركز تجاري Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - استراحة رجال الأعمال Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعات Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعات Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة
Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم
المنطقة: كوشينج سيتى سنتر عدد الغرف: 389

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 2330 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.1
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
8.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.4
كافة التقييمات (2330)
صنِّف حسب
Kimberly S. زوجين United States of America, 20 أبريل, 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 19 أبريل, 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Esther K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 12 أبريل, 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 11 أبريل, 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6.7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. زوجين Malaysia, 08 أبريل, 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6.7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 05 أبريل, 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6.3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 03 أبريل, 2015
Bad experience
3.7
Bad
Johny C. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 01 أبريل, 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6.3
Belinda G. زوجين Singapore, 31 مارس, 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. زوجين Malaysia, 28 مارس, 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - مركز تجاريPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - استراحة رجال الأعمالPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعاتPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعاتPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3A05