عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

رائع 8.2
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 2790

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 2790 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.6
  • المرافق 7.4
  • الموقع 8.6
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.4
  • طاقم العمل 8.2
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 8.0
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.4

Soon T. من ماليزيا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
تاريخ التقييم 17 أغسطس 2016

ISMAIL A. من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2016

Beng T. من ماليزيا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2016

RASHID R. من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2016

wong L. من ماليزيا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
تاريخ التقييم 16 أغسطس 2016

Pay L. من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
تاريخ التقييم 15 أغسطس 2016

Benedict I. من ماليزيا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Will visit again
Next time
تاريخ التقييم 10 أغسطس 2016

Byron T. من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
تاريخ التقييم 10 أغسطس 2016

david M. من المملكة المتحدة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أغسطس 2016

norehan I. من ماليزيا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
تاريخ التقييم 08 أغسطس 2016