أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, كوشينج سيتى سنتر, كوتشينغ, ماليزيا 93100 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - مركز تجاري Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - استراحة رجال الأعمال Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعات Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعات Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحة
Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهة Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوف Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعم
المنطقة: كوشينج سيتى سنتر عدد الغرف: 389

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.3

من واقع 2333 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.1
الموقع
8.7
طاقم العمل
8.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.4
كافة التقييمات (2333)
صنِّف حسب
Zaidayu H. زوجين Malaysia, 04 مايو, 2015
Comfortable & cozy

The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
10
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Chung R. مسافر بغرض العمل Malaysia, 04 مايو, 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching

Location, spacious and friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Lo L. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 03 مايو, 2015
Check In Time

Just location
6.7
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Peerati J. مسافر وحيد Thailand, 28 أبريل, 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.

Facilities, location and staff.
8
Daye K. مجموعة South Korea, 27 أبريل, 2015
It was great time except communication.

clean, kind and nice
9
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Kimberly S. زوجين United States of America, 20 أبريل, 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean

Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
10
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Kimberly S. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 19 أبريل, 2015
I'll be back

convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
10
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Esther K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 12 أبريل, 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 11 أبريل, 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6.7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. زوجين Malaysia, 08 أبريل, 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6.7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Pullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - مركز تجاريPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - استراحة رجال الأعمالPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعاتPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الاجتماعاتPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حمام السباحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - حانة/استراحةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - ردهةPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - غرفة الضيوفPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المطعمPullman Kuching Hotel كوتشينغ - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3A01