عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

2015

كويست هوتيل آند كونفينشن سنتر- سيبو (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, سيبو سيتى, Cebu City, الفلبين 6000 - عرض الخريطة

رائع 8.5
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 6020

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 6020 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.7
  • المرافق 7.9
  • الموقع 9.0
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.5
  • طاقم العمل 8.6
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 8.5
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.6

Soo A.
سنغافورة
22 مارس 2015
Best hotel
Friendly staff clean room
Very good hotel value for money no regret staying is hotel

Craig D.
استراليا
22 مارس 2015
Already Reviewed
Food services, value, Staff efficiency
See previous review.

Rafael L.
الفلبين
22 مارس 2015
Nice hotel
staff, room, location
nice hotel but skip breakfast... eat somewhere else

Felicia L.
سنغافورة
21 مارس 2015
Cosy Clean Comfortable
New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.

Ramses O.
الفلبين
21 مارس 2015
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!

Soo A.
سنغافورة
21 مارس 2015
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again

nidhal S.
الولايات المتحدة
21 مارس 2015
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.

Scott B.
كندا
21 مارس 2015
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!

sang P.
كوريا الجنوبية
20 مارس 2015
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean

charles G.
الولايات المتحدة
20 مارس 2015
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.