في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, شا تين, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - منتجع صحي Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمام السباحة Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمال Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم
Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيه Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - بوفيه Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - بوفيه Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - قاعة رقص Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: شا تين عدد الغرف: 1138

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.4

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 7510

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.7
الموقع
7.1
طاقم العمل
7.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.8
الراحة / المستوى
7.6
الطعام / العشاء
6.9
كافة التقييمات (7510)
صنِّف حسب
Sultan A. زوجين Saudi Arabia, 20 يناير, 2014
النظافه

الهدوء النظافه بعيد عن المدينه
7
فندق جميل لكن بعيد عن مركز كولون يميزه بجانب نهر وممشى الدراجات والغرف صغيره لكن مقارنة ببحجم غرف فنادق هونج كونج معقول
Ahmed M. زوجين Saudi Arabia, 02 يناير, 2014
الفندق سي من ناحية المواصلات العامة صعب الوصول

الخدمة ممتازه ونظافة الغرفه عاليه
9
الخدمة ممتازه ونظافة الغرفة عاليه اما المواصلات صعب الوصول اليه
Emad B. Kuwait, 14 أكتوبر, 2012
ﻭ "ﻣﻮﻗﻊ ﻣﺘﻤﻴﺰ ﻭﻟ

ممتاز
10
انقح بع لانه بعيد نسبيا بس ممتاز اصح سكن ممتتز انقح بع لانه بعيد نسبيا بس ممتاز اصح سكن ممتتز
Shopping Tip: انقح بع لانه بعيد نسبيا بس ممتاز اصح سكن ممتتز انقح بع لانه بعيد نسبيا بس ممتاز اصح سكن ممتتز
Lee S. زوجين Hong Kong, 26 يوليه, 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Mehta L. عائلة مع أطفال صغار China, 19 يوليه, 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Maria L. مجموعة Macau, 19 يوليه, 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3.3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Chi H. زوجين Hong Kong, 18 يوليه, 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7.7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Dominic N. مسافر وحيد Malaysia, 18 يوليه, 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Peter B. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United Kingdom, 16 يوليه, 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5.3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Wl L. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 15 يوليه, 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Regal Riverside Hotel هونج كونجRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - منتجع صحيRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمام السباحةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيهRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - بوفيهRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - بوفيهRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - قاعة رقصRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - نادي الأطفالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمامRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمامRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المظهر الداخلي للفندقRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمامRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمامRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - حمامRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيهRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفRegal Riverside Hotel هونج كونج - رياضة و نشاطات


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B07