في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, مركز مدينة دافاو, دافاو, الفلبين 8000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - مدخل Regency Inn دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - مرافق Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف
Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق
المنطقة: مركز مدينة دافاو

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.8

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 59

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.0
الموقع
7.6
طاقم العمل
6.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.5
الراحة / المستوى
6.9
الطعام / العشاء
6.1
كافة التقييمات (59)
صنِّف حسب
Dennis J. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 21 أغسطس, 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ruth D. مجموعة Philippines, 12 يوليه, 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Silsan S. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 01 يونيو, 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ramin F. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 30 مايو, 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Suzette P. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 29 أبريل, 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Merhaya I. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 22 أبريل, 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Roderick B. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 05 مارس, 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Crisanti A. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 01 فبراير, 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Jostein A. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Norway, 23 ديسمبر, 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Jason S. مسافر وحيد Australia, 06 سبتمبر, 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Regency Inn دافاوRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - مدخلRegency Inn دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - مرافقRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق


AS-AGWEB-3B06