أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, مركز مدينة دافاو, دافاو, الفلبين 8000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Regency Inn دافاو - قاعة رقص Regency Inn دافاو - قاعة رقص Regency Inn دافاو - بوفيه Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - حمام Regency Inn دافاو - مكتب إستقبال Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم
Regency Inn دافاو - ردهة Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - حمام Regency Inn دافاو - المطعم Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - مرافق Regency Inn دافاو - مدخل Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - مكتب إستقبال Regency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف Regency Inn دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق
المنطقة: مركز مدينة دافاو

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

مرضي

6.7

من واقع 53 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
6.9
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
6.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.5
الراحة / المستوى
6.9
الطعام / العشاء
6.0
كافة التقييمات (53)
صنِّف حسب
Roderick B. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 05 مارس, 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 01 فبراير, 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Norway, 23 ديسمبر, 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. مسافر وحيد Australia, 06 سبتمبر, 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Philippines, 17 أغسطس, 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. عائلة مع أطفال صغار United States of America, 01 يوليه, 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 15 يونيو, 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. زوجين Singapore, 01 يونيو, 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5.7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. مسافر وحيد Australia, 27 مايو, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 11 فبراير, 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Regency Inn دافاوRegency Inn دافاو - قاعة رقصRegency Inn دافاو - قاعة رقصRegency Inn دافاو - بوفيهRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - حمامRegency Inn دافاو - مكتب إستقبالRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - حمامRegency Inn دافاو - المطعمRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - مرافقRegency Inn دافاو - مدخلRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - مكتب إستقبالRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقRegency Inn دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - ردهةRegency Inn دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوفRegency Inn دافاو - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A01