في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, باناجي, شمال جوا, الهند 403 004

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

8.0

من واقع 100 تقييمات

5 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.2
الموقع
7.0
طاقم العمل
8.5
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.2
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
7.7
كافة التقييمات (100)
صنِّف حسب
Abdulaziz A. مسافر وحيد Saudi Arabia, 20 يناير, 2013
مريح قريب نظيف

نظافته قربه من الشاطى
6.7
جيد مريح هناك تريب باستمرار وجود البارات وجود نادي صحي وجود مسبح راقي
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nasser G. United Arab Emirates, 23 أغسطس, 2012
موقع الفندق بوسط المدينة

موقع الفندق وقريب من الشاطئ
10
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته بصراحة الفندق ماعلية كلام كل شي فيه نظيف وينفع للعوائل
تلميحات السفر: الفندق ينفع للعوائل
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nasser G. United Arab Emirates, 23 أغسطس, 2012
موقع متميز

موقع الفندق وقريب من الشاطئ
10
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته يستاهل الفندق الزيارة
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Saleh A. Saudi Arabia, 17 يونيو, 2012
مناسب لانه رخيص وعادي جدااااا ونظيف

نظيف ورخيص
6.7
بصراحة موقع الفندق ممتاز والفندق نظيف وأنصحك به لذوي الدخل المحدود
Hotel Feature Tip: فندق متوسط
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Clyde D. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Australia, 30 ديسمبر, 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Karan G. زوجين India, 21 ديسمبر, 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Arjun V. مسافر بغرض العمل Sri Lanka, 19 نوفمبر, 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Philippe F. مسافر بغرض العمل France, 19 نوفمبر, 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Valerie J. مجموعة Malaysia, 12 نوفمبر, 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Valerie J. مجموعة Malaysia, 08 نوفمبر, 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 - 5 من 5 تقييم
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جواSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المطعمSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المطعمSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - حانة/استراحةSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المطعمSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المطعمSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المطعمSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - حمام السباحةSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - حمام السباحةSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - ردهةSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - المظهر الخارجي للفندقSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - غرفة الضيوفSandalwood Hotel & Retreat شمال جوا - ردهة


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B08