أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - طعام و مشروبات Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - شاطئ Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - حمام السباحة Sarinande Hotel بالي - حمام Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - المطعم Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطة Sarinande Hotel بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Sarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطة Sarinande Hotel بالي - مكتب إستقبال
المنطقة: Seminyak / Kerobokan عدد الغرف: 26

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.8

من واقع 77 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
7.7
طاقم العمل
8.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.8
الراحة / المستوى
7.8
الطعام / العشاء
7.0
كافة التقييمات (77)
صنِّف حسب
Mark L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 18 مايو, 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. زوجين Netherlands, 17 مايو, 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 16 مايو, 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 13 مايو, 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 12 مايو, 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. مسافر وحيد Australia, 20 فبراير, 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. مسافر وحيد New Zealand, 03 فبراير, 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 30 ديسمبر, 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. زوجين Australia, 26 ديسمبر, 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 13 ديسمبر, 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Sarinande Hotel باليSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - طعام و مشروباتSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - شاطئSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - حمام السباحةSarinande Hotel بالي - حمامSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - المطعمSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطةSarinande Hotel بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقSarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطةSarinande Hotel بالي - مكتب إستقبال


AS-AGWEB-3A03