في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - طعام و مشروبات Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - شاطئ Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - حمام السباحة Sarinande Hotel بالي - حمام Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - المطعم Sarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوف Sarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطة Sarinande Hotel بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Sarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطة Sarinande Hotel بالي - مكتب إستقبال
المنطقة: Seminyak عدد الغرف: 26

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.8

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 82

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
7.8
طاقم العمل
8.4
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.9
الراحة / المستوى
7.9
الطعام / العشاء
7.0
كافة التقييمات (82)
صنِّف حسب
Philipp K. زوجين Austria, 02 أغسطس, 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Philip B. زوجين New Zealand, 16 يوليه, 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mats M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Sweden, 18 يونيو, 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Dianne P. مسافر وحيد Australia, 06 يونيو, 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mark L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 18 مايو, 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Tsjibbe J. زوجين Netherlands, 17 مايو, 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mark L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 16 مايو, 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mark L. مسافر وحيد Australia, 13 مايو, 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kellie W. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 12 مايو, 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Colin E. مسافر وحيد Australia, 20 فبراير, 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Sarinande Hotel باليSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - طعام و مشروباتSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - شاطئSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - حمام السباحةSarinande Hotel بالي - حمامSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - المطعمSarinande Hotel بالي - غرفة الضيوفSarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطةSarinande Hotel بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقSarinande Hotel بالي - المناطق المحيطةSarinande Hotel بالي - مكتب إستقبال


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B07