أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, أوباد, بالي, أندونيسيا 80571 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Swan Inn بالي - حديقة Swan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفة Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - حمام Swan Inn بالي - مرافق Swan Inn بالي - طعام و مشروبات Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Swan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفة Swan Inn بالي - حمام Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - مدخل Swan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفة
Swan Inn بالي - حمام Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - حديقة Swan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفة Swan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفة Swan Inn بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Swan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوف Swan Inn بالي - حديقة
المنطقة: أوباد عدد الغرف: 9

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.4

من واقع 204 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
7.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
6.6
الراحة / المستوى
6.9
الطعام / العشاء
6.8
كافة التقييمات (204)
صنِّف حسب
Reagan F. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Australia, 15 فبراير, 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. زوجين Australia, 08 فبراير, 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8.3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. زوجين Indonesia, 01 فبراير, 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. مسافر بغرض العمل Indonesia, 21 يناير, 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. مجموعة Australia, 17 يناير, 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5.3
Fong Y. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 09 يناير, 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 31 ديسمبر, 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3.3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 22 ديسمبر, 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5.7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 16 ديسمبر, 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6.7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. زوجين Australia, 14 ديسمبر, 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5.7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Swan Inn باليSwan Inn بالي - حديقةSwan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفةSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - حمامSwan Inn بالي - مرافقSwan Inn بالي - طعام و مشروباتSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقSwan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفةSwan Inn بالي - حمامSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - مدخلSwan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفةSwan Inn بالي - حمامSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - حديقةSwan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفةSwan Inn بالي - بلكون/شرفةSwan Inn بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقSwan Inn بالي - غرفة الضيوفSwan Inn بالي - حديقة


AS-AGWEB-3C08