في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, باتونج, بوكيت, تايلاند 83150

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

من واقع 191 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.3
الموقع
7.9
طاقم العمل
7.9
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.9
الراحة / المستوى
7.7
الطعام / العشاء
6.2
كافة التقييمات (191)
صنِّف حسب
Radu A. مسافر وحيد Romania, 11 يناير, 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James T. مسافر وحيد Canada, 13 ديسمبر, 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5.7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Neetha E. زوجين Malaysia, 11 ديسمبر, 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Daniel O. زوجين Colombia, 10 ديسمبر, 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2.3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ben T. مسافر وحيد Australia, 30 نوفمبر, 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3.7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Rohana A. زوجين Malaysia, 05 أغسطس, 2015
-

-
7
-
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Junaida R. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 19 مايو, 2015
solo traveller

location
6.7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Sameer J. زوجين India, 15 مايو, 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6.7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Mohd H. زوجين Malaysia, 01 أبريل, 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7.7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Hari K. مجموعة India, 13 مارس, 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8.3
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
The Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيتThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - ردهةThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - ردهةThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - ردهةThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - مدخلThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - حمامThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - حمام


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A06