في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, باتونج, بوكيت, تايلاند 83150

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

من واقع 204 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.2
الموقع
7.9
طاقم العمل
7.8
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.8
الراحة / المستوى
7.7
الطعام / العشاء
6.2
كافة التقييمات (204)
صنِّف حسب
Nikita S. مسافر وحيد Russia, 20 أبريل, 2016
Good stay
6.3
Good
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Jancis S. مسافر وحيد Philippines, 03 أبريل, 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Tomi P. مسافر وحيد Finland, 21 مارس, 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nicola M. زوجين United Kingdom, 17 مارس, 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6.7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kar W. زوجين Malaysia, 05 مارس, 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4.7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Christos F. زوجين Greece, 22 يناير, 2016
Nice location.
5.7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Radu A. مسافر وحيد Romania, 11 يناير, 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James T. مسافر وحيد Canada, 13 ديسمبر, 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5.7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Neetha E. زوجين Malaysia, 11 ديسمبر, 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Daniel O. زوجين Colombia, 10 ديسمبر, 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2.3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
The Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيتThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - ردهةThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - ردهةThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - ردهةThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - مدخلThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - حمامThe Banana Leaf Hotel بوكيت - حمام


تعتبر أجودا جزءًا من مجموعة برايسلاين الرائدة عالميًا في مجال السفر عبر الإنترنت والخدمات المتعلقة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B03