في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., مركز المدينة, سوراتاني, تايلاند 84000

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.9

من واقع 508 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.7
الموقع
7.6
طاقم العمل
8.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.6
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
5.9
كافة التقييمات (508)
صنِّف حسب
Gerhard S. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Australia, 15 أبريل, 2016
Clean and quiet
6.7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Stefano F. زوجين Italy, 31 مارس, 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chrungchai L. زوجين Thailand, 17 مارس, 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9.7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Cheng S. زوجين Malaysia, 13 مارس, 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4.7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Luis L. مجموعة Malaysia, 07 مارس, 2016
Clean and new
4.7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Martin T. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 29 فبراير, 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Peter S. مسافر وحيد United Kingdom, 27 فبراير, 2016
Best i stayed in
6.7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ooi Y. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Malaysia, 14 فبراير, 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7.3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Julien T. مجموعة Switzerland, 12 فبراير, 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Javier D. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Spain, 06 فبراير, 2016
Perfect value for money

Staff, cleanliness, new
9.3
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
The Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتانيThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مقهى/كافيهThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مقهى/كافيهThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مقهى/كافيهThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - ردهةThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مقهى/كافيهThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - طعام و مشروباتThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مقهى/كافيهThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مكتب إستقبالThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - حديقةThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - ردهةThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مكتب إستقبالThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مدخلThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مكتب إستقبالThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - ردهةThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مدخلThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مدخلThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مكتب إستقبالThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مكتب إستقبالThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - غرفة الضيوفThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - مقهى/كافيهThe Centrino Serviced Residence سوراتاني - المظهر الداخلي للفندق


تعتبر أجودا جزءًا من مجموعة برايسلاين الرائدة عالميًا في مجال السفر عبر الإنترنت والخدمات المتعلقة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A04