أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , كوزواى باى, هونج كونج 35301 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - منظر The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - منظر The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - مركز تجاري The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - ردهة The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمال The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم
The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعم The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحة The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيه The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعات The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقص The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقص The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقص
المنطقة: كوزواى باى عدد الغرف: 884

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

8.0

من واقع 726 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.3
الموقع
9.0
طاقم العمل
8.0
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.0
الراحة / المستوى
8.1
الطعام / العشاء
7.6
كافة التقييمات (726)
صنِّف حسب
Tanisorn K. مجموعة Thailand, 21 فبراير, 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. مسافر وحيد Belgium, 16 فبراير, 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8.3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. مسافر وحيد Hong Kong, 08 فبراير, 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9.3
Hoe C. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 07 فبراير, 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 01 فبراير, 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. مسافر بغرض العمل United Kingdom, 19 يناير, 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7.3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Indonesia, 04 يناير, 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8.7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. زوجين Hong Kong, 02 يناير, 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. زوجين Hong Kong, 02 يناير, 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Indonesia, 01 يناير, 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

The Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونجThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - منظرThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - منظرThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - مركز تجاريThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - ردهةThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - استراحة رجال الأعمالThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - المطعمThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - حانة/استراحةThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - مقهى/كافيهThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقصThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقصThe Excelsior Hong Kong هونج كونج - قاعة رقص


AS-AGWEB-3B06