حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان, هونج كونج (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوف The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - حمام السباحة The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناح The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناح The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناح The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناح The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناح The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - حمام The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - المطعم The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - حمام السباحة The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنية The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهة The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - المناطق المحيطة
الموقع: مركز هونغ كونغ/ منطقة شونج وان عدد الغرف: 141

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

من واقع 1921 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
7.4
طاقم العمل
7.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.3
الراحة / المستوى
7.8
الطعام / العشاء
6.4
كافة التقييمات (1921)
Shen W. زوجين Singapore, 03 أبريل, 2014
Decent hotel near central region

Decent price. Clean room. Near central region
7
Decent price for a clean room near the central region of HK. 10 - 15mins walk or 5 mins bus ride to central station (bus stop is 1-2mins walk from the hotel). No free WiFi in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby.
Henning S. مسافر بغرض العمل Germany, 02 أبريل, 2014
Excellent value, very kind service

Effocient, clean, very good value
7.7
I had a nice stay, mainly because I was upgraded to a suite. But apart from that I found the staff very kind, efficient and helpful. The location is bit out of the way, but there is a bus stop almost in front of the entrance, taxis are inexpensive and it is located in mid-levels a nice neighborhood. I will always come back and can fully recommend it.
Umarin P. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر United States of America, 01 أبريل, 2014
The cleanliness was very bad...

Rude staffs, not helpful at all
4.7
Just for one night....we were too tired too complain!!
Robert D. مسافر وحيد Germany, 01 أبريل, 2014
good hotel, location too far from city

quiet, comfy room, staff nice
7.7
The hotel is quite out of the way, you pretty much will take a taxi every time coming and going. There is some public transport close by, but not too convenient, esp. when it's raining like hell. The room was nice though, quiet, and comfy bed. Free wifi only in the lobby. A supermarket is around the corner, but no convenience store.
Janet F. زوجين United Kingdom, 31 مارس, 2014
Clean room but the bed was very uncomfortable.

Clean, good location away from busy area.
6
Stay overall was ok, would not stay again because the bed was too hard and we ached in the morning from the discomfort, they need to purchase new mattresses.
Daniel M. مجموعة United States of America, 30 مارس, 2014
Decent value for the location

Location, outdoor pool, price
6.7
Garden View YWCA was somewhat of a disappointment after reading the rave reviews. The location is decent for the price, but there are usually many other options for a better price-location payoff. It is at the top of an extremely steep hill, so while it is a relatively quick walk down into Soho, going back uphill isn't an option, so you'll still be relying on cabs to get there. The outdoor pool was closed during my stay, none of the reviews warned it wasn't open year-round. The rooms also did not provide free wifi, which was not mentioned in any reviews beforehand. The front desk was friendly enough, though not overly helpful, as I arrived early and they did not offer an early check-in despite fact that they did not seem busy. Other than the restaurant there is a lounge near pool, though with very limited hours. So there aren't great places to work in the hotel other than the lobby. It's overall an ok hotel, but you should be able to do better.
Heejin K. عائلة مع أطفال صغار South Korea, 29 مارس, 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money, easy to access city.
5.7
Generally ok. value for money. room clean.
Neal C. زوجين United Kingdom, 27 مارس, 2014
great holiday visits

staff convenience for taxis good room
8
Good visit helpful staff
Filipe M. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Portugal, 23 مارس, 2014
Weekend holidays

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out and close to Central.
5.7
Its was good considering the price we paid. Our room was upgraded and for one night stay it was ok.
Cedestoni S. مسافر وحيد United States of America, 21 مارس, 2014
fun and good location

location, quiet, nice
9
I liked it alot. We only stayed there for one night since we went to party for one night for my birthday. I wasn't expecting anything fancy and this hotel was very reasonable and close to lkf. I would definately recommend staying here again.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونجThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة الضيوفThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - حمام السباحةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناحThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناحThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناحThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناحThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - جناحThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - حمامThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - المطعمThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - حمام السباحةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - ردهةThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel هونج كونج - المناطق المحيطة


AS-AGWEB-3C02