حسابي (تسجيل الدخول)

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, كوتا, بالي, أندونيسيا 80361 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - مكتب إستقبال The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - مدخل The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندق The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حمام السباحة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حمام السباحة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقة
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوف The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقة The Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - مدخل
المنطقة: كوتا عدد الغرف: 14

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.1

من واقع 496 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.7
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
8.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.8
الراحة / المستوى
8.7
الطعام / العشاء
5.6
كافة التقييمات (496)
صنِّف حسب
Andre W. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 14 يوليه, 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7.7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 14 يوليه, 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7.7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Nodira A. مسافر وحيد Uzbekistan, 11 يوليه, 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Kim S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Indonesia, 11 يوليه, 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9.3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Peter N. مسافر وحيد Netherlands, 07 يوليه, 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8.3
Perfect, great value for your money
Steen R. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Denmark, 04 يوليه, 2014
Good location, nice small hotel

Location, standard, brand new
7
Nice room in a quite peaceful areal close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is brand new and there is still going on some contruction close by. Very nice room with smart flat screen tv. A small pool just outside the room. I will stay there again next time I come to Kuta .. and hopefully there are all finish with the contruction .. then it will be perfect.
Nguyen X. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Vietnam, 04 يوليه, 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9.7
Nice stay
Kok L. مجموعة Malaysia, 01 يوليه, 2014
Its wonderful

Fast room service, friendly staff, smart tv
9.3
Having 4 nights stay in this hotel, the hotel was nice, the staff was friendly and attentive. Even the pool is slightly smaller but the pool and the landscaping around that was awesome. Definitely worth the money you pay.
Ng S. مجموعة Malaysia, 09 يونيو, 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. مجموعة Singapore, 08 يونيو, 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8.7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta باليThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - مكتب إستقبالThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - مدخلThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حمام السباحةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حمام السباحةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - غرفة الضيوفThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - حديقةThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta بالي - مدخل


AS-AGWEB-3A07