أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, مركز مدينة دافاو, دافاو, الفلبين 8000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - بوفيه The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - استراحة رجال الأعمال The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - حانة/استراحة The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المطعم The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - جناح The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - جناح The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوف The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - قاعة رقص The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - قاعة رقص The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الاجتماعات
The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الاجتماعات The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطة The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطة The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطة The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطة
المنطقة: مركز مدينة دافاو عدد الغرف: 183

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.6

من واقع 237 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.6
الموقع
8.0
طاقم العمل
7.7
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.7
الراحة / المستوى
7.7
الطعام / العشاء
7.1
كافة التقييمات (237)
صنِّف حسب
Romeo J. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 31 أغسطس, 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. زوجين South Korea, 23 أغسطس, 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. زوجين Philippines, 23 أغسطس, 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. زوجين United Kingdom, 13 أغسطس, 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. زوجين Australia, 11 أغسطس, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. مسافر وحيد Germany, 31 يوليه, 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. مسافر وحيد Germany, 30 يوليه, 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. مسافر وحيد Denmark, 20 يوليه, 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. مسافر بغرض العمل Philippines, 10 يوليه, 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9.7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. مجموعة Philippines, 01 يوليه, 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

The Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاوThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - بوفيهThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - استراحة رجال الأعمالThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - حانة/استراحةThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المطعمThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - جناحThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - جناحThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الضيوفThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - قاعة رقصThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - قاعة رقصThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطةThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطةThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطةThe Royal Mandaya Hotel دافاو - المناطق المحيطة


AS-AGWEB-3A02