في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, كوكاونت آيلند, بوكيت, تايلاند 83200 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندق The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطة The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: كوكاونت آيلند عدد الغرف: 236

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.9

بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 494

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.8
الموقع
7.5
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.4
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
7.4
كافة التقييمات (494)
صنِّف حسب
Sultan A. زوجين Saudi Arabia, 21 يوليه, 2015
تجربه رائعه

كل شي جميل والتعامل ممتاز
10
كانت اقامتي ولله الحمد اكثر من رائعه انصح فيه وبشده
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Abdulmohsen A. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Saudi Arabia, 15 يونيو, 2014
من افضل الاماكن في جياتي

المكان السعر المطعم جميل
9.7
من اروع الاماكن اللي في حياتي
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Nasser A. مجموعة Qatar, 28 أغسطس, 2013
فندق مريح وهادى وخدمه ممتازه ورومانسي وانصح فيه

موقع مميز وطاقم متعاون والنظافه
9.7
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Emad A. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Jordan, 14 أغسطس, 2013
مكان رائع للاسترخاء للتخلص من ضغط العمل

مكان منعزل وكل ما تحتاجه متوفر لديك المواصلات مؤمنه على مدار الساعه من الجزيره للمدينه
7.7
مكان رائع لقضاء أجازه عائليه الاطلاله رائعه مساحه الغرف مناسبة بركة السباحه الخاصه رائعه وخصوصية تامه المنتجع بشكل عام نظيف جداً الإفطار منوع و يلبي أذواق النزلاء على اختلاف جنسياتهم
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Omar A. Saudi Arabia, 24 مارس, 2012
فندق جميل

المسطحات الخضراء
9
فندق جميل حتى المسبح مويته لا بارده ولا حاره مظبوط جدالكن معزول عن المدينه
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Ana D. عائلة مع أطفال صغار South Africa, 30 يوليه, 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9.7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Krupal R. زوجين Singapore, 25 يوليه, 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Liting F. مجموعة Singapore, 17 يوليه, 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Peter L. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Malaysia, 03 يوليه, 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Amin G. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Pakistan, 02 يوليه, 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9.7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الخارجي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الضيوفThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - مكتب إستقبالThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - ردهةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المظهر الداخلي للفندقThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - رياضة و نشاطاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - رياضة و نشاطاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - رياضة و نشاطاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - منتجع صحيThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - منتجع صحيThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - منتجع صحيThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - مدخلThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - مدخلThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - المناطق المحيطةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - نادي الأطفالThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - غرفة الاجتماعاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - رياضة و نشاطاتThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - مخططات الأرضيةThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - منظرThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort بوكيت - حمام السباحة

تقييمات النزلاء - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, بوكيت

أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3A08