أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, ماكاو سيتى, ماكاو (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندق Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المناطق المحيطة Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - المطعم Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - مدخل Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - مدخل Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - طعام و مشروبات Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - منظر Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - حمام
Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - مكتب إستقبال Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف Towns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: ماكاو سيتى عدد الغرف: 58

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد

7.0

من واقع 904 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.1
الموقع
8.4
طاقم العمل
6.6
وضع الفندق / النظافة
7.1
الراحة / المستوى
7.1
الطعام / العشاء
5.8
كافة التقييمات (904)
صنِّف حسب
Alice H. مجموعة Malaysia, 16 سبتمبر, 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. مجموعة Malaysia, 16 سبتمبر, 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9.3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. مجموعة Malaysia, 16 سبتمبر, 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. زوجين Singapore, 14 سبتمبر, 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6.3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 10 سبتمبر, 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6.7
Khong G. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Singapore, 10 سبتمبر, 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6.7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. زوجين Malaysia, 09 سبتمبر, 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4.7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. مجموعة Singapore, 08 سبتمبر, 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5.3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. مجموعة Singapore, 08 سبتمبر, 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5.7
not much to comment
Evelyn C. مجموعة Philippines, 06 سبتمبر, 2014
Unpleasant stay

None
4
Not so good

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Towns Well Hotel ماكاوTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الداخلي للفندقTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المناطق المحيطةTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - المطعمTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - مدخلTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - مدخلTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - طعام و مشروباتTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - منظرTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - حمامTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - مكتب إستقبالTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوفTowns Well Hotel ماكاو - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3C08