أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, مركز مدينة بريسبان, بريسبان, استراليا 4000 (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

سابقًا : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المطعم Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الاجتماعات Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الاجتماعات Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - قاعة رقص Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - ردهة Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مكتب إستقبال Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مكتب إستقبال Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة اللياقة البدنية
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المظهر الخارجي للفندق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المطعم Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافق Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف
المنطقة: مركز مدينة بريسبان عدد الغرف: 191

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

ممتاز

8.2

من واقع 333 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
8.8
طاقم العمل
8.3
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.6
الراحة / المستوى
8.4
الطعام / العشاء
7.2
كافة التقييمات (333)
صنِّف حسب
Claudia C. مسافر وحيد Australia, 12 سبتمبر, 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. مسافر بغرض العمل Thailand, 12 سبتمبر, 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7.7
Andrew W. زوجين Thailand, 07 سبتمبر, 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8.3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. زوجين Malaysia, 02 سبتمبر, 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6.7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. مسافر وحيد Australia, 31 أغسطس, 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. زوجين Australia, 24 أغسطس, 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر Netherlands, 24 أغسطس, 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7.7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. مسافر بغرض العمل Australia, 23 أغسطس, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8.7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Hong Kong, 22 أغسطس, 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8.3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.
Wing S. عائلة مع أطفال صغار Hong Kong, 16 أغسطس, 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9.3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبانTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المطعمTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الاجتماعاتTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الاجتماعاتTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - قاعة رقصTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - ردهةTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مكتب إستقبالTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مكتب إستقبالTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المظهر الخارجي للفندقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - المطعمTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوفTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - مرافقTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La بريسبان - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A05