أو

في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, مقاطعه ٥-شينا تاون/شو لون, مدينة هو تشي منه, فيتنام (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - حمام Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف
Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - حمام Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - مكتب إستقبال Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجر Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمال Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمال Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمال Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعم Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعم Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعم Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعم
المنطقة: مقاطعه ٥-شينا تاون/شو لون عدد الغرف: 386

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

7.9

من واقع 1089 تقييمات

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
7.9
الموقع
7.2
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.3
الراحة / المستوى
8.2
الطعام / العشاء
7.8
كافة التقييمات (1089)
صنِّف حسب
Jin J. مسافر بغرض العمل China, 19 نوفمبر, 2014
Best cost performance in Hochimin-city

Price,location
8.7
Waikin L. مسافر بغرض العمل Hong Kong, 08 نوفمبر, 2014
As good as usual.

Clean, Quiet, Good services.
8.7
Service is good as usual. Will stay here again if I go again.
Fook S. مسافر وحيد Singapore, 07 نوفمبر, 2014
Shopping

Location,Speak in English & Cleanliness
9.3
Ho L. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 30 أكتوبر, 2014
A purely chinese hotel

chinese food, goos spa, good location
9.3
Being a must-have Chinese food person, I find that this 5-stars hotels satisfy my needs There are also a lots of restaurants around that serve good food & beer. Especially tower draft beer for 8 persons which is only USD 10. There is also a street market behind the hotel which I enjoy most because of the fresh fruits availability. There are also street food in the market that purely serve with a strong Vietnamese culture.
Ho L. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 30 أكتوبر, 2014
a centrally located 5 stars hotel

Good buffet, freindly, convenient
9.3
This 5 stars hotel has everything whether your are a business traveller or tourist. The hotel is attached to a shopping centre cater to the medium segment customers. It also has a wet market behind it. The lunch & dinner buffet is very complete & gives all tourist a taste of most vietnamese food. For the first timer into Vietnam, this is a good choice.
Ho L. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 30 أكتوبر, 2014
A good value 5-stars hotel

Value for money, Clean, friendly
9.3
This the the only 5 stars hotel in Ho Chi Minh City that is in this price range. Mainly because it is in district 5 instead of district 1, which is a tourist district. This value for money hotel also offers full range of services that includes a very good spa. The restaurants along the street are very reasonable. I will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Ahmed R. مسافر بغرض العمل Bangladesh, 28 أكتوبر, 2014
Excellent

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
9.3
Ho L. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 26 أكتوبر, 2014
centrally located hotel

central, friendly, good food varieties
9
A good location 5 stars hotel. There are a lot ofor good value restaurants in the vicinity n easy access within walking distance. There is also a wet market behind the hotel which you can truly explore the culture of the Vietnamese. A good value hotel aND I will definitely stay here again.
Ho L. زوجين Singapore, 26 أكتوبر, 2014
a gem hotel at the China town area

good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
9.3
A centrally located hotel where my wife and l can go to all the place within walking distance. There is a middle class shopping center attached to the hotel in which we bought some good clothing. A good choice of restaurants along the street of the hotel too. As a tourist this is definitely the most convenient hotel to stay.
Ho L. مجموعة Singapore, 26 أكتوبر, 2014
a 5 star hotel with good value for money

good value, centrally located, good food
9.7
The hotel is cheager than most 5 stars hotels in district 1. Located at district 5 which is in the Chinatown area, allow you to walk in distance to a lot of good Chinese and Vietnamese restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel itself also has very good breakfast and a very good spread of lunch and dinner buffet. My wife and I enjoy our 3 days stays in this hotel.

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

Windsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منهWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - حمامWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - حمامWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - مكتب إستقبالWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - حمام السباحةWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - منتجع صحيWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - منتجع صحيWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - منتجع صحيWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - صالون تجميلWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - نادي الأطفالWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - مركز تجاريWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - مركز تجاريWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الاجتماعاتWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الاجتماعاتWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - مدخلWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - المظهر الخارجي للفندقWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوفWindsor Plaza Hotel مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف


AS-AGWEB-3A03