في كل مرة يغادر فيها عميل من عملاء Agoda أحد الفنادق، فإننا نرسل إليهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا نتطلب منهم فيه تقييمهم لإقامتهم في الفندق. فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن تقديم التقييم بها. يتعين أن يحصل كل تقييم على مصادقة فريق المحتوى التابع لنا قبل نشره على موقع Agoda الإلكتروني. وبالتالي، فخلافًا لتقييمات العديد من مواقع السفر الأخرى، تكون جميع تقييمات Agoda معتمدة وأصلية.
ادخل التواريخ للتحقق من التوافر وحجز هذا الفندق

فندق ويندسور بلازا (Windsor Plaza Hotel)

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5, مدينة هو تشي منه, فيتنام (مشاهدة الخريطة)

!احجز الآن

فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المظهر الخارجي للفندق فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - حمام فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف
فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - حمام فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - مكتب إستقبال فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجر فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمال فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمال فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمال فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعم فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعم
المنطقة: District 5 عدد الغرف: 386

أحدث تقييمات العملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر

 

جيد جدًا

8.0

من واقع 1310 تقييمات

0 رأي بالإنكليزية

المستوى مقارنة بالسعر
8.0
الموقع
7.4
طاقم العمل
8.2
وضع الفندق / النظافة
8.3
الراحة / المستوى
8.3
الطعام / العشاء
7.8
كافة التقييمات (1310)
صنِّف حسب
Wing S. مجموعة Hong Kong, 21 يناير, 2016
good

good
10
goodgoodgood
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Kheng J. مجموعة Singapore, 20 يناير, 2016
HCM Golf

Great staff n free hourly ferry service to few popular outlets
7.7
All good except the wifi which was weak
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Allan O. زوجين Australia, 14 يناير, 2016
Aussie Battler

Evening buffet, building finishes, cleanliness
8
Between Agoda and Winsdsor Hotel I was screwed on money. I made a genuine mistake by booking my arrival date a day later than my actual arrival. (admittedly at a non refundable special reduced rate). On arrival my mistake was made evident. I then need to change my dates through Agoda who more than doubled my tariff for my stay. I paid the extra as I was needing to book in. I returned to Agoda 2 hours later to find the 'special' was still available for the time I actually did stay at this very fine hotel. I'm not sure who the beneficiaries of my being screwed over were, but for me, BOTH will "pay the price" - not that they will care one iota. I will never stay at Windsor again ( this was my 5th visit to Windsor Hotel) and I will NEVER USE AGODA AGAIN. Further, it would be a good thing if hotels of this status updated their details to indicate services like the swimming pool is 'out of action' when it is. A particular reason I chose Windsor again this time was because they offer a swimming a pool only to find it closed (for around three weeks?) at the time of my stay.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chuan H. زوجين Singapore, 13 يناير, 2016
Best hotel in dustrict 5

Hotel managed to uphold 5-star rating.
9
Excellent.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
James R. زوجين United Kingdom, 11 يناير, 2016
Hard beds dated furniture

The reception area The door staff The exchange rate
6
Its a lovely hotel but the rooms are dated and the beds very hard.Very clean with good service staff.The pool was closed for repairs while we where there we where not told about this when booking.The room was very noisy with the work going on up until 8.30 in the evening.If we go back to Saigon we will stay closer to district one.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Chee W. مسافر بغرض العمل Singapore, 11 يناير, 2016
Always my first preferred choice to stay

Location is in Chinatown, very friendly staff and nice international breakfast
9
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Toru N. مسافر بغرض العمل Japan, 10 يناير, 2016
They can speak English, very nice

English speaking, clean room
10
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Truong L. زوجين Australia, 07 يناير, 2016
Excellent.

Room size,cleanliness and location.love it.will stay again.
9.7
Very enjoyable stay,very clean,has no complaint,the best hotel I have stayed in VN so far.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Helen H. زوجين Canada, 05 يناير, 2016
Wonderful surprises

Staff, food, beds
9.7
We can't say enough about the lovely, thoughtful staff. We arrived on New Year's Day, which was my husband's birthday. The staff upgraded our room and brought a personalized cake and card signed by the staff. The kindness of this gesture surprised and delighted both of us. Exhausted and jet lagged, we ate a quick, satisfying meal and slept until morning. The location is a little out of the way since it's Chinatown, but that too added to our experience. The hotel is frequented by Chinese tourists and caters to the Chinese sensibilities. The food is delicious, the decor beautiful, and the tmosphere both exciting and understated. Ask for a high floor to benefit from the completed renovations.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
Helen H. زوجين Canada, 04 يناير, 2016
Chinatown retreat

Service, food, bed
9.7
We were very, very pleased with our stay. The clientele is almost exclusively Chinese as is the decor and service. My husband was celebrating his birthday when we arrived, and we were treated to an upgraded room. After a few minutes, a knock at the door revealed two staff who brought him a personalized cake and card, signed by th staff at check in. This lovely level of care conttinued thought our 5 days there. The food was fresh and delicious, and the bed was heaven. Ask for a higher floor in order to benefit from already completed renovations.
أبلغ عن هذا التقرير
1 من 1 تقييم
 

!احجز الآن

اسرع - الغرف المتاحة محدودة

فندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منهفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المظهر الخارجي للفندقفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - حمامفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - حمامفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - مكتب إستقبالفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المطعمفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - المتاجرفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - حمام السباحةفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - منتجع صحيفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - منتجع صحيفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - منتجع صحيفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة اللياقة البدنيةفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - صالون تجميلفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - نادي الأطفالفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - مركز تجاريفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - مركز تجاريفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الاجتماعاتفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - استراحة رجال الأعمالفندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوففندق ويندسور بلازا مدينة هو تشي منه - غرفة الضيوف


أجودا.كوم جزء من مجموعة برايسلاين, الرائدة في العالم في مجال السفر و الخدمات المرتبطة به.

AS-AGWEB-3B08